Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron Ohio

Posted May 26, 2015
Great room..great price! Staff was courteous. Airport shuttle is a great amenity. Overall a great experience. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID.

Late night pick up from airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Details regarding shuttle pick-up. We called back 3or4times to finally get on the same page. More efficient front desk help.
Took 30 minutes for shuttle to pick us up. ( we arrived at 11:30 p.m., and the hotel is 7 minutes from the airport.) Only 1 desk person to check folks in. That also took another 30 minutes. Only 2 breakfast vouchers were given to a party of 4 staying in the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice hotel within walking distance to bus stop

Posted May 6, 2015
Convenient location during longer trip. Walked from hotel to Coyote Point Park. Stayed one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for families or 2 couples.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
The 2 king bed suite was very awesome!! We had a sort of family-friends trip. The beds were soft and comfy. It is good for 2 couples or families. It has a "kitchen" with no stove, no utensils, no kitechenware. So, prepare to bring your own or buy food outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel to stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
I got the place for my cousin and his family for one night. They liked how big the room was and the beds were comfortable. Staffs were kind and overall, they liked their staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I had a nice experience! The room was spacious and clean! I will be coming back at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Sacramento ca

Perfect for 1-2 days

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
About the neighborhood, its no bad or dangerous, there is just not much around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
The price is a little expensive. Other aspects are good.