Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I had a nice experience! The room was spacious and clean! I will be coming back at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility in an okay location. Very new and cl

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Potential guests should be aware that the hotel represents that breakfast is included in the fee but it is not. We brought this to their attention and they admitted they had numerous complaints about this but breakfast was an additional $10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Nice visit. Great location for getting to San Francisco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Decent good staff

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I had a good quick response from staff. hotel room was big and clean.. Only irritant about holiday in is they charge $25 as a hold for incidentals. Courtyard hotels take the info but dont charge you unless you spend money. Its just an irritating thing more than an actual problem because it ends up on my expense reports and I have to reconcile it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Room nice, poor service

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. Very upset Front desk (ramsey) cost us a $80 cab ride (1way). If we knew it was cheaper to drive into SF to fishermans wharf and park for $10, we wouldve done that. My guess he received some kickback from cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassiefrom Santa Clarita

Would stay again

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and big room. It is a little inconvenient because they do not offer free breakfast. However, the restaurant of them is so cool and the purchased breakfast are wondering! Will back next time. ^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Easy for SFO

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Elevator
Location: Nothing much
Shuttle bus can be long wait, but not this time - very quick and drivers were really helpful and pleasant. Not alot around the hotel, but restaurant was good and breakfast, although extra charge, was excellent. Town of San Mateo is nice little place, but needs taxi there and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katelynfrom CA

Clean, restful stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious, clean room and bathroom. Would have appreciated an affordable breakfast. Theirs is overpriced for what is offered so I skipped breakfast. Overall a nice stay though. I would stay here again.