Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Rooms are comfortable and reception staff very friendly and helpful - perfect for an overnight stay after a long flight from California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, 40 minute drive from SF.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The staff was very welcoming upon arrival. The room was clean and ready for our stay when we checked in. The bathrooms were stocked with towels, soaps, and lotions. The room had a nice little single serve coffee maker. The surrounding neighborhoods were quiet with little traffic. We would stay here again, 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, CA

As advertised

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was cordial, food was great, convenient full service property.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to darken the room for those with a late morning rise time.
Overall the entire property was very nice and for the most part, was as advertised. This in itself was very refreshing. All of the staff (Hotel and Restaurant) were all very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Keycard stopped working on second day - had to get another one from front desk and noticed another guest having the same difficulty
We stayed here during our visit to the San Francisco are. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and roomy. Also liked the convenience of the business center and the closeness of the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Posted May 26, 2015
Great room..great price! Staff was courteous. Airport shuttle is a great amenity. Overall a great experience. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID.

Late night pick up from airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Details regarding shuttle pick-up. We called back 3or4times to finally get on the same page. More efficient front desk help.
Took 30 minutes for shuttle to pick us up. ( we arrived at 11:30 p.m., and the hotel is 7 minutes from the airport.) Only 1 desk person to check folks in. That also took another 30 minutes. Only 2 breakfast vouchers were given to a party of 4 staying in the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel within walking distance to bus stop

Posted May 6, 2015
Convenient location during longer trip. Walked from hotel to Coyote Point Park. Stayed one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per Roine from Vallentuna

10 dagars besök i San Mateo

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotelläge och parkering. Stark lukt på rummet varje dag, möjligen efter tidigare rökning. Fanns kylskåp och ej fungerande kaffebryggare. Väldigt skön King size säng. Bullrig air condition. Prisvärt och lämpligt för kortare besök.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kanna from irvine ca

good

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
部屋も広く清潔感もあり又泊まりたいと思います
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels