Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Holland MI

Not too far, but away from busyness of city.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Nice base to recharge for activities in a great area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by y.f. from edmonton

Nice hotel, well maintained good location

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location Cleanliness Staff Food buffet
Cons: Heating is a bit noisy. Had to turn it off at night so we could sleep. For some people it might not be a big deal.
Location: You need a car, as it is not close to any shopping centre or restaurants, but they have a bus to take folks downtown.
The hotel was easy to find. It is very well maintained and the breakfast and dinner were excellent! The sofa bed was not the most comfortable one, but that was expected. The staff was friendly, the pool was clean and having a full size fridge in the room is a good thing, especially when one travels with kids! The walking paths around the hotel also were a good bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeannette from CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, dinner and beer. Free parking, indoor swimming pool, gym and cleanliness.
Cons: More TV channels.
Location: Pier 39, walking by the ocean, Union square, alcatraz
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. This hotel had everything I was looking for and more; free breakfast, indoor pool, gym and free parking. I was also really happy to learn they had free dinner Mon-Thurs and free beer and wine. The hotel were all super nice and accommodating and went out of there way to make sure our stay was pleasant. My kids enjoyed the pool and sitting outside next to the fire pit. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The hotel was very clean and quiet as well. Thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allison from Stockton

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traveler from SF

quick visit to SF

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was adequate. Bathroom clean. Carpet in bedroom with burns on it and appeared soiled. (non-smoking room). You can only get a bathtub if you request a king-sized bed, not in a queen room. Clerk (Eric) was very helpful, efficient and pleasant. Kitchen had no sponge, towel, dishsoap to wash dishes with so I had to use the dishwasher for 3 dishes. Silly. Heater worked well. Bed was ok, nothing special. Quiet (weekend stay).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B & S from Brisbane, CA

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around, this property was a great choice for us for our unplanned, family emergency trip to the SF area. Right price, clean, ample room and amenities. The manager even came up to us at breakfast and asked if there was anything we could do to help us during this stressful time. Very kind of her to ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a kitchen

Posted Jan 22, 2014
This hotel help us save money because it had a kitchen. They also have an indoor pool only about 3 1/2 feet ideas great f or the kids to go swimming at 7 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014