Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Sonora

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, good location, great service. Room was nice. Staff was warm and friendly. I will stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
by trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sethfrom Tucson

I wish there were 6 stars

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was the best I've ever received. Happy, friendly employees greeted us and checked on our needs. The room was spacious, clean and fully furnished. The location was perfect, quiet and safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanislasfrom Paris

Nuit avant Avion Retour

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une très belle suite, néanmoins l'isolation phonique est insuffisante au niveau du couloir et de la chambre voisine. Déçu par la piscine avec une profondeur maximum de 1 mètre. Bon emplacement pour se rendre à l'aéroport... 10 minutes pour ne pas stresser en voiture. Très bon breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manjudog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, UT

Nice hotel close to SFO/downtown SF.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It felt clean, close to SF and safe.
Cons: The staff were competent, but not particularly friendly.
Location: We went to SF both days, and it was not hard to get into the city at all.
This was a nice, clean hotel. We were not able to take advantage of the suite since we only stayed one night, but it was nice to know that the option was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, Low-Cost Option for trips to San Fran

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, price of room
Cons: Minor improvement would be shower head...mine was functionaly but seems due for a replacement as some of the jets seemed clogged. But that is minor.
Location: Area is pleasant and feels very safe but is devoid of much to do or places to dine. This hotel is a good base (close to 101) to travel from.
Great value in over-priced San Francisco area. You will have to drive to get to city, etc. but very positive cost-benefit analysis when compared to staying in a decent hotel in San Francisco. Staff is positive/nice/courteous. Hotel is everything you would expect from a Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton CA

Anniversary stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was great, the house keeper even went out of her way to get us extra towels before we left for the day.
Cons: The breakfast was good, would not say excellent, but at least we did not have to leave to get it.. .
Location: San Francisco is minutes away. We also visited Half Moon Bay, and Santa Cruz while we were there. Everything is so convenient to this location.
We had a great time here. this hotel was very convenient to all the places we were planning to visit. I would recommend this hotel if you are planning on an extended stay having a Kitchen was great for midnight snacks when you get back from a long day and need a snack, they have pop corn in the room which was a perfect late night snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Suarezfrom modesto ca.

wonderful and great customer service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are very pleased with staff. Ann and Grace were very polite. Definitely went out of there way to make our stay pleasant and answered all of our questions. Very Kid friendly. Rooms were really clean, house keeping was also very nice. Home wood suites is definitely our hotel stay when we are in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amieefrom Chico

Loved It!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this room the night before a in prompt to trip to see a Giants game. It was a short drive to stadium, Parking was plentiful (which is why I choose not to stay in the city). We loved the kitchenette in the room and the full breakfast bar in the morning. Would definitely stay here again.