Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never come back again

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any one. The previous rating were misleading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vithoune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giancarlofrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O quarto é excelente, amplo, silencioso, novo. A sala também, ampla, com sofá cama, onde minha filha dormiu. A cozinha completa. Café da manhã acima do nível dos USA. Em suma o hotel é 10. Recomendo e voltaria a me hospedar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsfrom Knivsta

Nice airport hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a good family hotel close to the Airport. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom California

Quick enjoyable visit

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and had that home away from home feeling. Breakfast was great i love staying at these hotels because of the convenience of breakfast with kids you dont have to get up in a hurry to clean up to leave and the kids starving during all this. The pool wasnt very big or deep which isnt to bad with my kids who are only 4 and 2. The staff was great super friendly and very helpful really enjoyec that all in all we had a great stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DENNISfrom NorCal

Weekend@ SFO

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grace & Ann are very helpful! They upgraded our rm. Fast check in. ~10mins away from SF downtown. Upgraded breakfast. Comfy bed. Clean rm. Make sure to bring food bec there's no resto bearby. Complimentary dinner Mon-Thu night. Loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Homewood San Francisco

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familj, två vuxna och två barn. Väldigt trevlig personal, allt ingick frukost, middag med vin/öl, wifi och parkering. Lugnt område men lite off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok fuer einen Abend

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war sauber, aber man kann einfach nicht auf dem Sofabett schlafen, weil die Matraze ist viel zu dunn ist und es gab Armeisen im Bad. Die Lage ist auch laut wegen der Autobahn. Zwei und halb Sterne fuer Fruhstueck. Super Flughafenbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two weeks seeing San Fran and used this hotel as our "home" away from home. It was just a short hotel shuttle ride to the BART station at the airport to get anywhere in the city. The breakfasts were great and the light meals in the evening M-Th helped keep our food costs down for the trip. The rooms were new and clean. The staff was very friendly. We'll definitely look for a Homewood in the next town we tour.