Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never come back again

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to any one. The previous rating were misleading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok fuer einen Abend

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war sauber, aber man kann einfach nicht auf dem Sofabett schlafen, weil die Matraze ist viel zu dunn ist und es gab Armeisen im Bad. Die Lage ist auch laut wegen der Autobahn. Zwei und halb Sterne fuer Fruhstueck. Super Flughafenbus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two weeks seeing San Fran and used this hotel as our "home" away from home. It was just a short hotel shuttle ride to the BART station at the airport to get anywhere in the city. The breakfasts were great and the light meals in the evening M-Th helped keep our food costs down for the trip. The rooms were new and clean. The staff was very friendly. We'll definitely look for a Homewood in the next town we tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal für San Francisco

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wunderschönes Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in San Francisco. Man ist in 15 Min mit dem Auto in der City. Parken kostenlos. In der Woche von Mo- Do ist auch ein Abendessen inklusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Preeyaratfrom West Covina, Ca

4/5

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and excellent breakfast,friendly staff.Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to spend a night when traveling
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Sonora

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, good location, great service. Room was nice. Staff was warm and friendly. I will stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
by trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sethfrom Tucson

I wish there were 6 stars

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was the best I've ever received. Happy, friendly employees greeted us and checked on our needs. The room was spacious, clean and fully furnished. The location was perfect, quiet and safe.