Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cp

Uncomfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Small room for price air conditioner noop not enough towels shower drip all night
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redding

Not worth the price paid

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Old furniture and equipment. Windows are not tight. Very loud. What you see seems to be clean but not into details. Would fail at a hygienic test.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Decent hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Cons: A/C units operational and breakfast.
Everything went well, except that A/C unit was not working. Continental breakfast could have been a little better. Parking fee was a little higher than advertised on Expedia ($7.xx instead of $5).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom korea

It's nice

Posted Feb 6, 2015
공항에서 가깝고 공항셔틀버스가 있어 편리하였다. 침대도 더블 침대고 시설도 아늑하게 되어 있습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Reasonable hotel, very close to airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Very close to SFO.
Cons: Not close to restaurants, without a considerable walk across a busy intersection.
Location: Did not consider leaving the area, as walking was difficult, distance as well as crowding traffic.
Just what I needed for one night stay before an early departure at SFO. Complimentary shuttle to and from the airport was fast and very punctual. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n/ax

Very old elevator that didn't work very well.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Continental breakfast sucked and the person handling the bagels and food never wore any gloves for sanitation reasons. Not many amenities and the rooms were suppose to be newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
It's very close to the airport. It takes only 10 mins! It's affordable and good to stay one night if you need to go to the airport the next day. Breakfast was not bad especially you're rushing you can just grap some food. I can't access wifi though. The signal was too weak I don't know it's different room by room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south san francisco

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Hotel staff was hard to communicate with because they spoke broken English. The room was dirty. The sheets had a dirty odor like they were not washed and the bathroom was filthy! First and last time I will ever stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

Raised Charges/Fees

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The Expedia website said $20 fee for a dog, I was charged $30 and $5 parking fee and I was charged $7.50. I was returning to my room with continential breakfast and dropped my spoon. I started to go back and get another one, but a hotel staff person said she would bring me one...never did. Ice machine was out of order, should have had ice in office for customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

An alternative to expensive 3 stars hotels in down

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I chose this hotel close to airport after discovering how expensive were hotels in downtown and the transport options available from airport to downtown SF. Officially 2 stars (?), but it feels more like a 3 stars hotel for me. Really comfortable rooms. Free airport shuttle which connects to BART trains to Downtown. The only complaint is the noise of renovation during the day, but if you are out the day, it is no big deal. There isn't much around except for a Denny restaurant and a convenience store but many restaurants do deliveries till 3am, and again, getting to Downtown is relatively easy.