Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san fransico

Great staff, good room. Not old at all

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: everything was great
Location: Near by dennys, ihop, and freeways! Not to mention airport
I was able to check in at 9 AM! The staff was kind enough to find a nice and comfy room for me to check in early. Not sure what her name was but shes so sweet! Great customer service. Hallways kind old school but the rooms are def. not as bad as i thought itd be. Flat screen TV, comfy bed. They are remodeling. Def better than Travelodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upland, CA

Good for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Noise
This hotel is okay, nothing special but serves its purpose. Free breakfast and cheap rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work to justify cost.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Did not have towels in room upon arrival. "Breakfast" is more of a snack than a meal, nothing hot just bagels and cereal. Could never cool room off with A/C on full cold. Sheets and comforter very thin like hotels in the 1990's. Staff was friendly and hotel shuttle was on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Works if you're on a budget

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Only complaints, no microwave and no refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Antioch, CA

A lot of construction going on!!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel has is so called going through an upgrade, but it still looks bad. First, the hotel hallway on our floor had huge stains while walking to our room. Once we got to our room, it smelled like someone had been smoking in it and it also smelled like paint. The bathroom had one large towel and one small towel, no toiletries, and the tub had caulking stains all around. The plate to the electrical plug where I wanted to charge my phone was missing. Overall I would not recommend this place unless you are just passing by and want a quick rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, Mx

Very nice and friendly front desk personal

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: It's renovated, it's clean, comfortable, the elevator was kind of old, but fine. Great place.
Cons: Everything was very good!
Location: Well, San Francisco, San Bruno, everything was close and I love the area!
Was a great experience!, This hotel was a good recomendation. The lady in charge of the complimentary breakfast was kind of unpolite and rude, but with the rest of the staf everything was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Okay for a place to stay while going around S.F.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Near San Francisco and the airport. Have breakfast, free Wifi, plenty of parking. They do charge for parking now.
Cons: The hotel needs a lot of remodeling. Old everything. You can tell the age the moment you entered the hallway. Very old carpet.
Location: Just the airport. Close to freeway.
This place can use a lot of remodeling but for the price, it is okay. It is a fair deal. Front desk staff is friendly. They do charge for parking now. Parking used to be free but not anymore. Still a small price to pay comparing to the hotels nearby. Breakfast included. Although kind of simple and not much choice, it is still a good breakfast. Again, for the money we paid and what we get, it is fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom japan

空港に近いし、安いしコストパフォーマンスはあると思います。

Posted Nov 23, 2014
空港に近いし、安いしコストパフォーマンスはあると思います。部屋も広いしいいホテルだと思います。ベットメイキング後窓が少し空いていたのは気になりましたが、虫も入ってませんでしたし問題ないと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Az

it served our purpose.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: there is room for improvement even the floor had water on it from the leaking ice machine.
Location: the hotel is located within an excellent shopping area
the units was small, the internet does not work within the room. the house computer will shut down without warning while in use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to San Francisco downtown etc....

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I highly recomend this hotel because it's clean , and the service is excellent, the people @ the front desk are friendly