Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This Hyatt is tired - rooms, towels, etc. just all look very tired. Disappointing for a Hyatt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not as nice as expected

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms run down and smelled musty
Location: A little far from things, you have to drive but that was fine
The room was a little run down. The price was very good and for that reason only I would recommend. The staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I was stuck @ SFO and this was a great place to be. Staff provided toiletries as my bags were elsewhere over the Pacific . Had dinner at the restaurant. Shuttle was ontime and easy to get back for my early morning flight out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Great hotel near SFO and Burlingame/San Mateo

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The Hyatt is always consistent. Flawless service, quality product, rooms that are restful for sleeping, and designed so you can be productive.
When you hard at work on the road, this is a great hotel that is comfortable, and will allow you to get the rest you need to be productive. The rooms are nice, food is good, gym and the outdoor pool are great to catch a moment to restore yourself before you head out for that business dinner or your morning meeting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as you'd expect

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The room and lobby were generally very nice.
The hotel was mostly fine, but had a couple problems. The worst was that my tub had lots of short and long hairs in it as if it hadn't been cleaned well. The lobby elevator bank had some buttons covered in blue duct tape without even a "Pardon our Progress" sign. No luggage stand in the room. I was told the hotel shuttle didn't require a reservation, but when I went to catch it, they said it was full, and I had to get a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World Series Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel is very clean and check in was a breeze. If you don't need to be in the city, this place has many amenities and dining options nearby. Its a $60 cab ride to AT&T Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom compton california

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Over all excellent a little dissoppiented we couldn't check in a little bit early.Bar wasn't open had to leave to another bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
my reservation is delurex room and high floor however they gave me a regular room and lower floor. very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff was very accommodating, we arrived very late and they offered to waive our parking fee. Only complaint would be the hotel is a bit confusing, nor enough signs to direct you to front desk and check in from parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great location for the airport.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly, and the valet workers gave great directions for shopping and eating. I will stay here every time we are visiting the bay area. Thanks again