Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from compton california

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Over all excellent a little dissoppiented we couldn't check in a little bit early.Bar wasn't open had to leave to another bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
my reservation is delurex room and high floor however they gave me a regular room and lower floor. very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The staff was very accommodating, we arrived very late and they offered to waive our parking fee. Only complaint would be the hotel is a bit confusing, nor enough signs to direct you to front desk and check in from parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location for the airport.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly, and the valet workers gave great directions for shopping and eating. I will stay here every time we are visiting the bay area. Thanks again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply terrible

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The restaurant was not up to par. We fled the hotel for a better restaurant, then fled for another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i hoped for

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel staff was very lovely however the hotel itself is old and a little rundown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. My family and I have been guests here before but this stay exceeded our expectations. I cannot speak highly enough of the front desk associate who checked us in, Diego. The process ran very smoothly and he took the time to inquire about any further accommodations that could be met. The room was quite nice and I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the bed. In fact, I haven't slept that well in months! If you're looking for a hotel that is central to most of the Bay Area, do not hesitate to book your stay here. Such an ideal location next to the airport and only a 25 minute drive to the city. Thank you to the staff for making this a memorable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very pleasant stay really nice & clean hotel, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: the staff was very nice and helpful, it was located right by the water which had wonderful views. the gym and pool were clean and well kept.
Cons: Queen beds instead of double. The wifi is $10 a day and parking is $24 a day. For an airport hotel it would be nice to at least have free parking.
Location: Burlingame is very pretty and has a lot of cafes and restaurants to go to along with a really nic shopping plaza
This hotel is about 25 to 35 minutes away from San Francisco's center city, but it's well worth it. We went for my Sister's birthday and the hotel comped our breakfast during our stay. The hotel is very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA.

Last minute deal near san fran airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Most cost effective for an over night stay after missing a flight. Hotel in good condition: even stood up to the 6.1 NAPA earthquake which was felt on the 8 th floor during stay. Breakfast buffet was also fresh and better than average. Be sure to try the fruit drink. I had like 4 or 5 refreshing shots. It's a large hotel with a square floor plan. There appears to be only one elevator site so if you have issues walking be sure to ask for a room close to elevator else add a 10 minute walk to getting to elevator lol. There is a regularly running airport shuttle that takes about 10 minutes to airport.