Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel for a very good price. Cant ever go wrong with the Hyatt. It never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: You really didn't have to leave the Hotel. You could dine, watch the game at Knuckles sports bar, and have a great time
Location: Burlingame is a charming little town with great restaurants, bars and shopping. It is near San Francisco Airport.
Great Hotel. Good restaurants and bars within the hotel. Clean, open air feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. I would stay again.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Spent one night. Good experience. Hotel is huge.hetting a little old but if you get a good price it's a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking was $24 for one day Ouch !!
Location: Near SFO Airport,
Very nice hotel close to SFO. The place was very clean, I got a large discount for a Sunday night stay so I was happy all in all. Would stay there again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ,Canada

Close to SFO airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
All staff are courteous. Clean room , comfort bedroom nice view overlooking Bayshore .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt regency

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: No parking charge
Location: Bit remote
Clean and comfortable but a bit impersonal . Wasn't aware of parking charge per night until we got there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Hyatt is a big name. However, the quality of this hotel does not match the title. I feel disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Sometimes cheaper is not inexpensive.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing especially
Cons: See above review
Location: Near airport and subway station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from oakville ontario canada

Close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms are nice. Close to airport. Free airport shuttle.
Cons: Parking is expensive $24 No free in room wifi
Location: Not within walking distance to any shopping.
The area is under construction and getting there from 101 off ramp coming from southbound is kinda tricky. Hotel is within walking distance to other hotels and a few restaurant. Was upgraded to a larger room due no room avail for what we booked. For the price we paid it was a good deal. Wished I had free in room wifi. This is a very big hotel your room could be a long walk from the elevators.
2 out of 5
by M from CA.

Great location, but overpriced + overrated

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: See above.
When you pay that price for a room here, and along with the great brand name you have high expectations. I got married in a Hyatt so that's why I chose to stay here rather than anyone else near the airport. When you pay $270 for a room, you don't expect: - The fridge is so loud I had to turn it off (bear in mind I can see planes landing outside my window but I can't hear them) - Iron didn't iron. It was broken. - My room was next to the vending machines which were so loud I could hear them through the wall - Charging for everything... WIFI, Water etc. It's just so aggressive especially when I stepped into the in-house sports bar for dinner and could get free WIFI. Small details make an experience and in this respect the hotel really failed. Bear in mind I had been travelling for 18 hours and not slept a wink.