Ratings based on 1,864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great service and very helpful during our stay. Definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel clean , good service Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Airporthotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Für uns war es wichtig, dass das Hotel einen kostenfreien Shuttle und einen Pool besaß. Der Pool war recht gut, allerdings waren von den sparsamen 12 Liegen 6 kaputt. Wir hatten Glück, dass wir welche ergattert haben. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und angenehm. Mit fehlte ein Schminkspiegel, ansonsten war alles da.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: ドアボーイはホテル内のレストランが夜10時まで空いていると言っていたにもかかわらず、レストランに行ってみると結局9時までしか空いておらず、食べられなかった。
値段的に考えても、総じて満足しています。フロントの方にたどたどしい英語で、「宿泊後にタクシーで移動したい」と言ったところ、翌日にはきちんと手配してくれていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location - close to the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
All Ok, clean, well maintained, good food, easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was nicely maintained with a pleasing atmosphere. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh. Good choice for an airport stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Won't be back....

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Seems that because I booked my room through Expedia; I was treated as a second class citizen. I have stayed at Hyatt's before with no complaints; maybe it is this location. Housekeeping was terrible...no wash cloths one day, no towels the next...shampoo one day not the next...just the basics that you expect. They fell short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle service
Close to the airport, timely shuttle service, free wifi. Everything we needed. We arrived late, went to sleep and got the early morning shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

部屋が広い

Posted Jul 14, 2015
部屋は広くて快適 ただ 食事の場所が少ない レストランが2階に集中しているので大きなホテル感がない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotellet ligger bra och nära flygplatsen med transfer som går ofta och regelbundet. Hotellpersonalen var trevlig och utcheckningen gick automatisk vilket gjorde att det gick snabbt. Tyvärr hade hotellet lagt till en avgift om uppgraderat rum som vi inte hade begärt. Eftersom det var stressigt på morgonen kunde detta inte justeras. Det var en stor besvikelse.