Ratings based on 1,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st.louis

not a good pace to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: lower prices on food
Location: only stayed one night
for the amount of money you pay to stay here you don't get much beyond a room. When other less expensive hotels [holiday inn express and best western ] to name a few are offering a free breakfast bar this hotel hits you up for 25.00 per person. you can't even get a free cup of coffee in the lobby. three dollars here. food cost did not match quality of food in the sports bar. servers in knuckles very rude acted like they could care less if you got your meal or not. Ifyou stay here eat at the resturant across the street better food at a better price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom half moon bay, ca

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: clean and great service
Cons: a 24 hour place to eat in the hotel that has low price
Location: nothing in walking distance from the hotel
the place was nice clean lots of room but the elevators are a little slow and the soda machine was empty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We stayed two nights. Good stay and not noisy. Rooms were large and comfortable. Very close to airport with shuttle service. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Looks great in pictures but not well run and noisy

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to airport. Mainly why I chose it as I wanted to be close to the airport for my early morning flight on this 4 night trip.
Cons: Upgrade your TVs to digital cable or satellite. Analog blur vision TV is not acceptable at this price. Better soundproof rooms. Better room lights!
Location: Nothing is nearby except for the airport. Don't stay here unless you need the convenience or security of being within 10mins of the airport.
Got a room facing the highway and found it noisy enough to disturb my sleep. Rooms are fairly dim and feel old. Most alarming is that the parking garage smelt like urine. Really not worth the price and taints the Hyatt brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Our plane was delayed and we arrived at 3:00 am. They extended out check out to let us sleep longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, loud street noise

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel staff were very nice. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are great. However, there was a lot of street noise (my room was facing the bay) and there was also a convention in the lobby with loud music playing pretty late into the night. Earplugs were definitely needed. Otherwise, great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt, San Francisco, Airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location near to airport and easy drive to downtown or other parts of silicon valley
Cons: Provide Free Wifi and some free water. That is not asking much.
Location: No major public transport. Nearest good place to eat is Burlingame downtown.
Mixed experience: Requested King Bed, had only double beds, then they gave a Queen bed. No free Wifi in this age of wireless Water bottle at $4.00! Parking $24 per day! Breakfast not included. So better to look for a package with all this if you are traveling with family else it will work out too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Good hotel near SFO airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to SFO airport. Clean and comfy room.
Cons: Only MAJOR disappointment was no free internet!!!
Spent one night here as was catching an early morning flight across country. Check in was very smooth and our room was 'upgraded' as they did not have too many guests, a nice touch. They run a regular complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport - just let the driver know which airline and you'll be there in around 8-15 mins. Check out was very rapid. Only MAJOR disappointment was no free internet!!! I have stayed in some incredible and incredibly horrific hotels before which all provide a free internet - a hotel that doesn't provide free internet in 2014 really needs to look at changing policy, especially a huge brand name such as Hyatt. Very frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I needed a hotel close to the airport, and this one turned out to have wonderful facilities and rooms as well as friendly and very effective personnel. I used their shuttle service to get there, and also to go to the airport to catch BART to the city. The hotel itself is rather isolated, but if you have a car this will be a great location from where to reach San Francisco, the East Bay and the Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Conveniently located and kid friendly.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Traveled with 2 toddlers and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating, food was delicious with a large variety. Definitely will be starting here again.