Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Convenient and Clean

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Nice and Accommodating Staff Airport shuttle was on-time and convenient
Cons: Soap
Location: Used only for convenience to SFO airport
Clean, Comfortable, Nice and Accommodating Staff Airport shuttle was on-time and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was great. The hotel is really impressive, and not too far from SF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location, Customer Service, & Breakfast
Cons: Refresh Carpet & Upolstery
Location: Airport
Breakfast was delicious. Great location for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mariposa, California

Overall pretty good. Got to smell It's-It's.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I stayed in a very basic room and it was pretty nice. Was facing the parking garage and the freeway but it wasn't all too loud. The wine lounge has some nice wines and the sports bar isn't too bad for food, but it wasn't anything spectacular. Was across from the Tesla showroom, which was cool and could smell the It's-It's at the nearby factory at night. Overall it was a pleasant experience, arrived fairly late, got dinner and went to bed and left early in the morning so we didn't experience everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Location ok

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We only stayed one night. The shuttle took a long time to get to the airport Who puts a coffee pot in the closet we did not use. Not a good experience. Sarcastic bartender also won't stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very dusty room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: C L E A N - D U S T
Location: good shuttle connection to airport
We got upgraded to a bigger room- looked like the room hadn't been used in a time. It was very dusty. Had to tell my wife not to clean the room :-) She didn't like it at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth, MA

Great Airport hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, has an around the clock shuttle, helpful staff, has its own restaurant and room service.
Cons: nothing!
Comfortable, near airport has a shuttle but is not terribly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central CA

Excellent location and super friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: room clean and comfy, friendliest staff ever!! Beautiful atrium, great location! Good parking package
Location: good restaurants nearby and the airport right there
We only stayed one night, to fly out the next day, and paid for the stay and play package which included the parking. The valet when we pulled up was so friendly and helpful! And then the staff at the registration desk made sure to give us a quiet room because we had an early flight. The room was clean and quiet, with a little balcony overlooking the atrium. The concierge gave us the rundown on restaurants we could walk to, and we really enjoyed our dinner at Max's,and the next morning, the shuttle was right on time, with a friendly driver, and it was all fantastic! After our flight back, the shuttle was right there, we called the hotel, and our car was waiting for us, and the valet opened our doors for us with smiles and friendliness. I highly reccommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2015 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Great to hear you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. I am particularly happy to read your comment about our staff. Your compliment is truly appreciated and we hope to see you come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Eat somewhere else , the food there sucked and way too expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from down town. Near airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: We did not like the hotel.
Cons: More choice for vegetarian.
Not a good experience. Far from down town. You will need a car to get about.