Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Carpinteria, CA

Quiet, Friendly and Convenient

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: King size bed option
We very much enjoyed our one night stay at the Inn, our only regret being that we couldn't stay another night! Conveniently right off the 101, but far enough way to avoid the noise - looking out over the Marina and Bay...it was wonderful. Rooms nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. Sweet little bar and restaurant downstairs for a quiet evening - continental breakfast delivered to your room. Mini bar, snacks and Keurig coffee makers. VERY spacious! We highly recommend the Inn. Staff was extremely pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Charming property close to SFO. Very accommodating shuttle service. Excellent restaurant in site. And FREE room service breakfast. I'll be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Really Very Good

Posted Dec 6, 2014
This hotel was just Fair -- the restaurant was very disappointing. The "free" breakfast was awful. The fresh fruit certainly was not fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belge+Lux

Pleasant stay overall!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: 1. relaxing quietness & bay view 2. cozy & warm fire place 3. room delivery of the breakfast
Cons: 1. uneasy reception from noisy night restaurant 2. less fulfilled breakfast (variety,amount,freshness)
1. peaceful environment, and good to soothe of flight fatigue. 2. rustique-romantique charme like British B&B in style, but lightly quaint unmatchably. 3. convenient location & shuttle service( though uncomfortable with American tipping custom) 4. Breakfast coffee & bagel were good, while muffin, fruits so so. 5. higher rate for low season(157 eur), even after special discount for Expedia flight purchase, comparing to other airport area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Always a pleasure to stay here

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was a bit misty foggy outside that accentuated the view of the sailboats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Peaceful location great next to oyster bay walkway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The hotel was nice, rooms were quiet and has a convenient restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice weekend.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The location is great! The ambiance is very romantic! The only complaint is the hot water.. it takes forever for it to reach room 107.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Quiet retreat, yet convenient to downtown SF, the airport and major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston, IL

Only complaint was the noise.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff and lovely setting.
Cons: Noise isolation, but this is every expensive and impractical because of the construction.
Location: Near the bay. Nothing else near by...and that is a positive.
Lovely setting. Excellent staff. Charming facility. Being of wood construction, there is inferior noise isolation. Footfalls from the room above were disturbing. Noise from closing doors and in-wall plumbing was noticeable. Noise from an outdoor wedding was heard through closed windows.