Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Great spot in beautiful Potrero Hill area of SF

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Really enjoyed staying at the Inn! Great breakfast - fresh fruit, vegetarian quiches and so much more! Clean cozy rooms, old Victorian style building and interior. I'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ess Eff BayBee!!

GOEGEOUS SF VICTORIAN

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: THOSE THINGS ^^^
ROOF TOP 360 VIEWS OF ESS EFF JACUZZI TUB W/ROBES <3 CANDY, FRESH FRUIT IN-ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larifrom new jersey

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Very good experience. Would stay again and recommend. Very charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome as always

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at the Inn is always a pleasant experience. I love all the amazing period decoration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G.P.from Duanesburg NY

Cosy in the sunnier part of the city

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personal quality of the service and the genuine hospitality were tops. The orchids which live at the Inn and the breakfasts were both outstanding. The roof deck and back yard offered places to get away from the street outdoors. We found the Inn very easily and it was easy to walk or drive from. We appreciated the secure indoor parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Irenefrom Maryland

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have only positive things to say about my stay and that I look forward to returning and advising friends of the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by langfrom beijing

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great serviceļ¼Œ great environment, thanks for Lisa, thanks for Guppy[the dog of owner]. I will select the Inn hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candice groatfrom Rancho Palos Verdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Iggyfrom Sweden

The cosiest place in town

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was well impressed by the hotel, its location and its staff. I could have asked for nothing more. The room was beautiful and spacious, the breakfast was varied and I totally enjoyed both the sun deck and the garden. The hotel is situated right in the heart of The mission, within walking distance from cool bars and nice restaurants. It is a little on the expensive side, but well worth it in the end.