Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Excellent restaurant in the hotel
Cons: Parking was expensive. Some of the TVs did not work in the exercise area.
Location: MOMA nearby and shopping.
Overall we were very happy with this hotel. The room was great. Bar nice. Great restaurant in the hotel. Elevators are fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Beautiful facility

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Fantastic corner room with floor to ceiling windows on both sides. Additional floor to ceiling window in the bathroom. Very comfy bed.
Cons: $54 for valet parking is a bit overpriced, even for SF.
Location: SOMA (South of Market Area) district in SF. The Irish pub across the street (Chieftan) is great for a beer and food.
Beautiful hotel in the SOMA district of SF. Immaculate, towering building. Reminds me of exclusive hotels that you normally find in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel! The staff were great!

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: ? nothing right now. If it's not broken don't fix it.
Location: Close to AT&T ballpark.
Fantastic all the way front the front of the hotel to room service. Will stay again next time Dodgers play the Giants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, staff were very friendly and lovely free shampoo and conditioner.
Cons: Hotel pool temperature. Layout of the room so the air con is not a the bottom of the bed.
Location: Great restaurant in the hotel, close to the centre.
I recently stayed at the hotel for business, the hotel was nice the Luce restaurant in the hotel is very good and the free shampoo and conditioner were GREAT. My only negatives are: 1) The hotel pool is VERY cold, I ended up sitting in their spa instead - this was a little disappointing. 2) Air conditioning in my room was positioned at the end of one of my beds, which meant when it kicked in I got warm air blown in my face waking me up. It mean I had to sleep in the other bed (furthest from the window). My colleague who also stayed in this hotel did not have the same layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Very caring staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: No. 1 is the staff. They couldn't have been nicer. The room was nice and modern with good air conditioning and a comfortable bed.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It's very close to the Bart Powell Street Station which I used to go to and from airport. The Westfield Center is close by and all of the stores on M
We had an illness (food poisoning) during our stay and had to have the room cleaned. The staff cleaned it immediately and we also got a call from the management later to check on the status and if there were anything else we needed. The room was great, conveniently located near the Westfield Center and Moscone Convention Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
It was a pretty nice stay. Outside of the black hairs stuck on the shower wall, it was really nice. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Best hotel for giants fans

Posted May 11, 2015
Hands down one of the better hotel for its price. Super clean rooms with friendly staff and valet parking. Only down side is that they charge you for using the business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Great Vietnamese restaurant only a block away.
What you would expect from a more expensive hotel. Quiet and elegant surroundings; staff very polite and helpful. They let me check in early. Gave the room a slightly lower rating since the bathroom sink was messed up and only super hot water came out, weird. Keurig machine in the room was appreciated. But they do charge you for wifi--in SF??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco ca

Great hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The hotel was nice and quiet! The staff and bar employees were SO nice and so attentive. Walking distance to downtown was a plus. Beds were super comfy and the rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Got it done. Good gym and clean and efficient all around.