Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Fabulous room. Staff was very nice and warm. Location was pretty cool and close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Gorgeous corporate hotel in tall tower with everything in it! Bar, pool and fitness and valet parking ($60...) Rooms have TV on demand, coffee machine etc Views from high floors are fabulous. I m an Expedia VIP member
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel in tall tower with great views from better rooms. Very clean, quiet and luxurious. Close to Market and Nordstrom department store. Eat at The Cavalier restaurant in Minna street. Check out Le Boulanger on Mission
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to the Powell BART station for easy access to the airport and also near the cable cars to get to the wharf.
Cons: Include wifi with the cost of the room.
Location: AT&T was a little bit of a hike, but not too bad. Restaurants were nearby.
Room was clean; bathroom was nice with a big shower. Two double beds were comfortable, pillows were soft and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, CA

Great SOMA hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything!
We came to the city for a Giants game and pathetic Paul McCartney concert. This hotel was in the perfect location to walk or ride anywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great hotel , situated just far enough from the city center but still close enough to walk . Very clean and the staff were very professional and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, expensive parking.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to freeway, fairly easy to get to.
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. It is a nice, clean, fairly easy to get to location. That is not always the case in San Francisco. My only complaint is what is charged for valet parking. I think $59 dollars a day is bordering on criminal. I do understand that real estate in San Francisco is expensive, and other hotels charge something in that neighborhood. But that doesn't make $59 to park your car okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Easy check-in

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. The bath towels were huge and very soft.
Very modern decor. First time I ever stayed in a room that had a doorbell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, well located

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Try to find a better price for the night, because it can be quite expensive comparing to other hotels on the west coast which have even better service
We loved this hotel, the view was great, the staff was nice, the location was good ( near union). Nice bathroom and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Five star hotel with excellent staff. Spectacular views and close to Union Square. The double beds were a bit tight for my family of four and wish queens had been available.