Ratings based on 1,764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 枚方市

素敵なホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2015
ユニオンスクエアに位置するこのホテルは立地条件がとても良くショッピングや観光を拠点にするにはとても良いところです。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧で居心地も大変良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Downtown hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Can't find a bad thing to say about this hotel, seriously. Central to tourist attractions, waking distance to restaurants and the staff and amenities were on point! Valet was awesome too; thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great downtown location. like-new facilities.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
positive experience with the staff. just a nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I feel Cheated!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I booked the deluxe room with a king size bed on Valentines day, but because I booked with Expedia they moved me to a closet with double beds! They literally said I booked with Expedia so they only had the double bed room available. I paid over $400 and was cheated out of my hotel room I originally chose!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great SF Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Well, the only thing is the cost of parking. It's about $33 to stay overnight at the local public lot; would be good to have partial validation.
Excellent staff, at front desk and elsewhere. They gave us a great room and we loved the gym and pool. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carísimo , no vale la pena por lo que cuesta

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Carísimo , no vale la pena por lo que cuesta, el servicio bueno pero nadamas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Quiet yet in the center of town!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Five day stay. Spacious room looking across the bay. Gorgeous view of sunrise each day and a full moon at night. Clean, comfortable bed, gorgeous shower. Loved the multiple shower heads! Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charge $65 for parking!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My major complaint was parking which was very expensive. Normally I don't ask for valet parking but as you check in they push you in that direction by telling you that every time you get in and out of garage you have to pay $25 if you park it yourself. Not only that but every time you ask for your car there is a tip expectation and the people that park your car make you feel this way so one day of parking comes to $80 with the tips and more if you ask for your car multiple times a day. If you want water you can drink from the bottle in your room for $5 per bottle which is nonsense so you end up buying a 24 bottle case for $5 and carry it to your room. We had a few things not working in the room from the shower to the TV set but they were repaired immediately. Decent breakfast downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great hotel, really helpful staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Concierge was more than helpful, could not be happier with this hotel.
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Walking distance to shops, union square, tours etc. staff were very quick to tell us which direction/areas not to walk in.
Location was good, hotel was beautiful and we'll equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose CA

Very Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It is a very well located hotel, comfortable, and nice... I will stay again here any other time for sure, highly recommend it.