Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I only spent one short night in the hotel, but everything was great. Staff was friendly and helpful and the executive lounge was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Being this was my first time in San Francisco the concierge and lobby personnel were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Centrally close to shopping, food and if you're a runner great hills and views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington,d.c

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Good Hotel, Friendly Staff clean rooms, quiet, good mattresses,
Cons: Complementary coffee run out before 9:30 am, complementary wifi only on demand
Location: Good Location, Most of the attractions can be reached by Taxi within 10 Minutes or 30-40 Minutes walking
We really enjoyed our three day stay in this pleasant place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SF stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It's convenient location.
Location: Close to dinning and night clubs.
Nice hotel, however, the walls are thin and can hear evrything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Union Square and shops

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Shop
Great hotel and ideally located for shopping. and Theatre. Amazing lobby. Breakfast is not over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Close to everything. . Great staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Arriving close to midnight a few things weren't 100% but we could fix them the next day. Would have loved a soft robe that wasn't XXL but that's the only size they come in. Overall this hotel was a very good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever stayed in San Francisco

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Probably one of the best hotels ever stayed in San Francisco and I mean this is a real hotel. There are always bouncers at the main door so felt very safe. The layout of the room is well thought. It's not exceptionally spacious but they managed to create space in space. For one thing you don't feel like sleeping next to the restroom and there is fair amount of separation between the room and hallways. The fireplace area on 3/F is cosy with free Wifi access. Internet is not cheap. If I knew they could have charged me that much I would rather not using it. There are 2 Korean restaurants nearby which are both great. What I don't like the neighborhood area in mid-night the streets are filled with creepy people and young women out for business. But it's Union Square what can you do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hieno hotelli, hyvä sijainti.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla Union Squaren ja keskustan läheisyydessä, ja lähistöllä on myös paljon kauppoja, ravintoloita ja kahviloita joista saa 24h ruokaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels