Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Excellent place. Our preferred lace to stay while in SF.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CRAPPY FOOD

Posted Jun 8, 2015
For a city with fantastic coffee, bakeries and fresh produce. The food served consisted of crap coffee, week old bagels and canned fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from Madrid

Good B&B in wonderful neighbourhood

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, perhaps the breakfast room could be made more confortable. Room 8 is more spacious although it is on third floor. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Free overnight parking on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sahar from Boise

nuce neighborhood

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was great. Loved the location. However the room we stayed clean. Also the building has a smell to it (old smell). Don't get the rooom by the kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a complete renovation

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It needs to be completely renovated and the upholstery in our room needs re doing. The sheets on our bed were old and the blankets had holes in them
While the hotel was in a good location, it is in need of a major renovation. The curtains in our room were in need of a cleaning and our bathroom was in need of a complete update. There was a very strange smell in the main floor and in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Philadelphia, PA

Really nice place!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great bed and breakfast- the location was perfect, the bed was comfy and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camilla from Copenhagen

Skøn lille Perle

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Stort værelse med alt hvad dertil hører. Morgenmad indtages i lille køkken hvor kager, brød og forskelligt tilbehør stilles frem til gæsterne - ligeledes med juice, mælk og kaffe. I forhold til normal standard i USA er morgenmaden over det normale niveau. Hoteller ligget i et lidt dyrere område med store huse, så man føler sig meget tryg også efter mørkets frembrud. Meget get renlige forhold og personalet er meget flinke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmeadow, Ma

Posted Aug 17, 2014
the staff were very customer friendly and the rooms comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Quirky hotel(b and b)

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Loved the quirkiness of the hotel. Great bed and pillow. Area was nice and quiet.
Cons: Better selection for breakfast . No choice in afternoon tea.
Location: Plenty of choice of restaurants and buses nearby.
Awesome place. Would certainingly recommend for a 3-4 day stay in San Fran.