Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good all-round

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good hotel, close to the airport. Comfortable room and bed, good facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Agoura, California

Wonderful

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
We stayed here traveling through San Francisco and were very happy with the location - being close to both the city and the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Briley, We appreciate that you took the time to submit a review and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest! Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

가족들이 지내기에 좋은 장소

Posted Jan 5, 2015
가족들이 지내기 좋습니다. 샌프란시스코까지는 차를 몰고 가야 하구요.. 아침식사하는 장소가 좁은게 흠이네요..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belle River, ONTARIO, Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport and downtown

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Room, breakfast, wifi
Cons: More seating for breakfast
Location: Shopping and restaurants near by. Short drive to downtown.
Nice room, helpful staff, generous continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our team was helpful. We appreciate your business. Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Care and courtesy PLUS

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Excellent care factor, abundance of food for breakfast, coffee and tea and water at all times in lobby. FREE laundry. Efficient staff. Bed a bit lumpy and pillows need replacing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and are pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and laundry, as well as the positive praise of our staff. Your comments on the bed and pillows are helpful towards the continuous improvement we strive for. Thank you for being our guest. Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and good location.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We come to San Fran each year during the holidays to see our sons. This was our first stay at this hotel but the best stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and are happy you enjoyed your stay! Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Very Wonderful!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: This hotel felt more like staying at a timeshare than a hotel. It was wonderful to come back to a comfortable space.
Cons: The hotel is wonderful in itself but vistitors will need a car to get around.
Location: The hotel is only fifteen minutes fro Sa Francisco but rushhour traffic can be terrible.
I couldn't have been more surprised by the quality of everything at this hotel. The entire estabishment was tastefully decorated, the ppublic spaces , likde the excercise room and spa, are attractive and extremely well cared for. The room was wonderful, with fully equipped kitchen, comfortable work area and comfortable mattress. This place has very nice details, from the artwork on the walls to a dvd player and complementary movie library in the lobby. Even the complimentary breakfast was of a higher claiber than I expected. It was the best value I encountered in the Bay Area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable, convenient and the right price!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in close proximity to SFO Airport, but you will need a car to see the sights!
In comparison with many SFO hotels this place is a gem! Parking is free! The included self-service breakfast is great with plenty of fresh fruit, yogurt, cereals, eggs, bagels etc. They don't skimp! The kitchenette is supplied with a stove and a fridge and if you don't feel like eating out you can cook an in room feast! Well recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Nick, Thank you for your positive review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our amenities and facilities. We hope you will come back soon! Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Elevator was not working and the AC did not work. There was also an Oder of Indian food in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we are strive for continuous improvement. We appreciate your business and are working to ensure our elevators and AC units are all in good condition. Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brazil

They do not clean the rooms well.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Never again
Cons: The clean of the rooms musa né improcedente and more tables to take breakfast
Location: The location is good
I had a problem with my allergy blecaute the rooms are not clean, they offer breakfast but you do not have placebo to enjoy it