Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek CA

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel was ran down, hallway leaking water, elevator shaking, hallway smells like mdew carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I have would expected something more luxurious for the price I had paid. I booked this room for a family of 5. The suite we booked had two queen beds in one room, a conference area / dinning, kitchen, and living room with a sofa bed. The room is not as spacious as I expected. Breakfast area is kind of small. Only limited sitting was available. Maybe that's why most of the pastry is wrapped & drinks are in boxes or bottles so you can take them to your room. The Staff was efficient but not very friendly. This Hotel caters to the business traveler with a expense account and probably does a fine job. For a family vacation I would recommend a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Awesome!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great hotel, clean, big room, fridge, wi f I... only bad is no pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

A "suite" place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
A very nice room - equipped with a small kitchen including a two burner electric stove, a fridge and freezer, mini dishwasher, and provided dishes, silverware, glassware, pots and pans. We had a small issue with the A/C, but a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guam

Close to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff are friendly and accomodating.will definitely come back and recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good hotel if you want to stay in a nice quiet area. 15-20 minutes from the city but they offer a shuttle to take to Union Square for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They should have someone to help with luggage at the prices they charge. They need to have new HVAC in the rooms.
Overpriced, bad hotel. Clueless staff, uncomfortable bed, no air conditioning in bedroom. Timer on bathroom light so expect to conduct personal business in the dark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any issues you experienced. We hope you give us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future stay. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
3rd stay here and every time has been enjoyable.Love the kitchen,rooms are always quiet ,clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to hear you keep coming back and enjoy our hotel. Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, CA

Close enough to San Francisco with free parking

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: It almost doesn't feel like a hotel...
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: I only spent one night, but saw menus of Italian restaurants I'm planning to try next time we come into town.
Very nice place with free Continental breakfast(very nice one too!), that accepts pets(we had to bring our little dog) and free parking! We stayed in a studio room and were very pleased, they will even go grocery shopping for you for free during the day if you need them to pick up a few items! They are very nice and the place is amazing! We will be coming back! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear Monica, We appreciate your business and taking the time to write such a nice review of our hotel. Please come back soon! Sincerely, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Friendly people, clean room. Close to airport and easy in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Debbie, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Warmly, Debbie Gudmundson, General Manager