Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst front desk ever!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We arrived at the hotel around 8pm and the room was not ready! We needed to wait until it was cleaned. The front desk was rude and not helpful. Hey lady if you hate your job why do you work at the front desk!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
close to highway, restaurant, market, etc. AC fan blow up some dirt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

First Trip To California

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: I think the breakfast could be a little better. The waffle machine was broken and there were no other hot foods to chose from.
Location: There is a fantastic Mexican eatery in the plaza next door. There are so many places to eat within walking distance from the hotel.
This hotel was a good price as well as the perfect location to where I had to be. The rooms were clean and the pillows were extremely comfy. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Anniversary celebration

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I checked in an hour after regular check-in time and the concierge stated that the rooms were all ready at 3, but BOTH of the rooms i was given were not. The first room was being cleaned when I walked in and the second room had the door left open and no clean towels. Seemed like nothing was ready for check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Decent hotel outside of San Francisco

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good for a one night stay, with a Denny's around the corner! Room was ok, although smelled of smoke despite being a non smoking room. No lifts either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I stay there for two nights, and I am pleased with it over all. The hotel is not far from the airport, and very close to the 101 freeway, but it is quiet in the room. Also, there is a shopping plaza in front the hotel, with some nice Asian restaurants. The staff there are very nice too. However, their booking system seems to be a mess, and somebody came knocking my door at night, since they somehow gave the same room to another customer on the same day. Other than that, everything was ok. The breakfast was a bit simple, with only muffins, pan cakes, cereal, and fruits, not much of choice, but for such an inexpensive hotel, I wouldn't really expect more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
It was ok except for the 4:30 am Monday morning garbage pick up for all the businesses in the adjacent Stripmall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Decent and cheap

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Close to my business meeting and fairly well maintained.
Cons: Could use a makeover, but for the price it's serviceable.
Location: Also not far from the City of SF making it an even more better bargain.
If you are on a tight budget and not looking for any frills, this may be the place for you. A former Comfort Inn, now independent and mainly for budget travelers in the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel is very close to the highway. Plenty of food options around. Breakfast was sufficient. Good clean and spacious rooms with clean linen. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Poor at best.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Not in a great location. Not worth the rating. Hotel staff was not at all accommodating because we booked through expedia.