Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Mixed review

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cons: Room lighting could be brighter and/or better placed to make the room feel more cheerful and inviting.
Location: SFO is very close, convenient
close to the airport, motel-ish setting on busy roadway, rooms were sort of dimly lit which gave the decor a kind of dingy feel, even though much of the furnishing were new. micro wave and mini fridge were convenient. desk staff was friendly, helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: close to hotel
Just crashed for a night and needed to be close to the airport with transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nothing special, okay for overnight stay. Shuttle bus driver was cheerful with great. Thought rate was bit high, but then it was in San Francisco?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to SFO airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Rooms are small but clean. Nice hot breakfast with eggs, meats, oatmeal, and assortments of breads and patries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Fairfield

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We were given an upgrade for 20.00 more a night. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was pretty good,still I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doncaster UK

Good airport hotel;

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We used this hotel as an overnight stay near the airport.The free transfer to and from the airport were very efficient. Ample good quality breakfast. Exactly what was required for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the airport
We stayed here for a night for its close proximity to the airport, due to a late night arrival. Staff was friendly, room was neat and clean. Good variety of channels on the tv too. Room service ordered was pretty decent as well and free breakfast in the morning was a plus! Overall a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nanaimo, BC

Nice, clean hotel close to airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This hotel is small, clean and beds were very comfortable. Decor was lovely and price included breakfast which was better than many in bigger hotels. It was quiet and central for shopping and to the airport with a free shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Stay was okay but not as upscale as I expected,would have preferred La Qunta across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Needed a good breakfast buffet...

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet. The room service. The nearness to the airport without much notable jet noise.
Cons: The loudness of the air conditioner when it is running.
Location: Lots of convenient restaurants of both fast and specialty genres. A convenient thoroughfare to access main arterial highways.
Our primary interest was to be able to eat one meal without a check or bill. The buffet was about everything we could have asked for! It was not just a "continental" breakfast, but actually had eggs, bacon/sausage, Belgian waffles, and a plentiful selection of hot/cold cereals, fruit, and beverages for all tastes. Our 5 day stay was very congenial and simple with good service from most of the front desk personnel. Sometimes the internet was a bit of a hassle with me having to reenter the password frequently. If we ever come back to San Francisco, this will be the first place we check for rates and offers.