Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel viel zu weit weg vom Zentrum.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Matratze und TV
Location: sehr weit auserhalb, ca. 1Std. mit Bus ins Zentrum von Frisco
Bushaltestelle zwar in der nähe, jedoch benötigt man per Bus ca. 1Std. ins Zentrum,Pier. Putzfrau in Toilette beim Reinigen sehr oberflächlich. Frühstück sehr dünn keine Milch zu Beutelhaferflocken.Toastbrot,Beutelhaferflocken,Portionsmarmelade,Kaffee,Beutelhaferflocken das wars. Wenn per PKW ins Zentrum dann sehr hohe Parkplatzgebühren 25-30 Dollar .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Gutes Motel in einer tollen Stadt

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Empfangsteam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Créteil

Une expérience "décevante"

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Proximité ligne bus 14 et prix relativement bas/prix pratiqués sur SF.
Cons: Tous les points en rapport avec l'hôtellerie : chambre, isolation phonique et lumineuse, salle du PDJ (microscopique), évacuation douche et WC
Location: quartier excentré mais calme. peu de restauration. Visite San Francisco
J'ai choisi l'hôtel / prix et malgré les avis divers. C'est le seul avantage avec la proximité de la ligne de bus 14 qui conduit dans le centre de San Francisco. Tout le reste est ultra décevant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from johannesberg, bayern

Einfaches günstiges hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Sehr einfaches Frühstück. Einfache Einrichtung. Schimmelbildung im Badezimmer. Schlecht isolierte Zimmer (konnte mit Gasheizung aufgewärmt werden). Gegend nicht die beste aber noch OK. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Mit der BART in 30 Minuten in San Francisco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Rathered stay in our car

Posted May 25, 2015
bad neighbourhood, old room. The bedding was very old and dirty, the glass of picyure frame above bed was broken and could fall on our heads any time. There was a round table with dollar tree flowers on it and a desk with old dirty plastic chair.half used shampoo bottle, dirty molded and stinky shower, the soap stand was a toilet paper holder, metal parts were rusted, very worn towels, bathroom window opened to walkway. Breakfast had no juice and no eggs, the toaster was in fireplace. This experience was so horrible we decided to stay in our car the next night. The night shift lady was very nice. Stay away or you will hate your SF experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in schlechter Gegend

Posted May 9, 2015
Zentrum in ca. 20 min erreichbar, schlechte Gegend, Frühstück besteht aus Toast, Kaffee und Zuckerschnecke. Sind am Abend Pizza essen gegangen, und hatten echt Angst um uns (2 Mädels). Überall Obdachlose, Gangs und komische Gestalten. Preis ist zwar für San Francisco okay, aber eher nicht für junge Mädels/Familien geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
There's nothing fancy about this hotel and you know what, that's ok (sometimes). We were looking for a no frills hotel for a quick and cheap stay and that's exactly what we got. The area doesn't look so great, I question how safe it is (but the Inn itself seems pretty secure with the doors etc). Parking I included (which is nice). Wish the continental breakfast included bagels (it has toast, coffee, oatmeal and Danishes).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Air climatisé et mini frigidaire
Bien situé et secteur pas trop bruyant malgré la rue plutôt passante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

it was ok if you don't expect too much out of it

Posted Apr 13, 2015
For the price I would say it's expensive, but then it's in San Francisco, everything is expensive here. The inn itself is good if you don't expect too much. It was clean, some parts in the room was renovated. Overall a very tidy place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Amabilidad pero descoordinacion

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dependiente muy amable, trato siempre de solucionar los problemas, pero hubo descoordinacion, teniendo reservaciones independientes pero seguidas, me retiraron mis maletas y las dejaron en el lobby hasta cuando regrese y me asignaron la nueva habitacion