Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Average hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Good location parking available slow at room clean up small double room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

靠近漁人碼頭 停車免費 交通便利

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 停車方便且免費,近漁人碼頭 附近蠻熱鬧,不偏僻
Cons: 工作人員有點少,8點才開始吃早餐有點晚
Location: 中國餐館好吃且份量很多,我們吃不完還外帶回來當隔天晚餐
房間雖不大,但有微波爐和冰箱 停車不用錢,走一些路即可搭上公車 附近治安良好,有中國餐館,味道及份量都不錯 工作人員有點少,8點大廳還沒開放,沒吃到早餐也沒辦法直接還鑰匙 早餐總類不多,但味道還能接受
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The prices were great and the location was perfect.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't outstanding, could have had a little more variety.
Location: Really close to a lot of places to eat and drink. Was just minutes away from the water. And the area was mostly flat, not too many hills to walk up.
The staff was very nice and accomadating. The location was great. The room was very spacious. The overall expiernce was great. They held our bags at the desk for a couple hours after checkout so we didn't have to walk around with our bags before we left for the airport, which is always very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What's up with the window blinds?

Posted Feb 9, 2015
So it was alright. Pretty basic but its downtown so that's good. The guy at the front was nice. But idk what was up with the window blinds.... They didn't close all the way. For example when you have to change or something the only thing that's separating you from the outside world is this really thin white cloth so anyone and everyone could easily see in. Needless to say I had to change in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Needed an in expensive clean room close to fort mason at the last min .. Wasn't loud , was comfy , will go back ... Close to union street as well :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Wenige Gehminuten nach Fishermans Wharf

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Günstiges Hotel in San Francisco. Waren dort für 4 Nächte gewesen. Ein kostenfreier Parkplatz war natürlich dabei. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach aber sauber. Das Frühstück von 8-10 Uhr beinhaltet Kaffee und Plundergebäck. Wer günstig Wohnen will und keinen Luxus braucht wird hier nichts falsch machen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Very noisy place. Breakfast very inadequate. Staff not responsive to complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localização e conforto

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Cama otima, chuveiro otimo, limpo, localuzacao. Se vc tem carro otimo. Mas, ao café da manha fica a desejar....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Quick trip to the Bay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Free parking and shower
Cons: Could use a few upgrades
Location: The hotel is near the Golden Gate Bridge, Lombard street, Ghirardelli Square, and Fisherman Wharf.
The location of the motes was great. It is near most areas of San Francisco and off the main drag. Since the motel offered free parking we opted to use the local transit system to get around. The guys at the front desk were AWESOME in helping us get transit passes, locate the nearest bus, and helping plan a route to maximize our time. The motel is older and could use an upgrade but I felt is was quite comfortable. The room was large and came with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom was a good size but the showers were great. They had a built in seat and a light inside the shower ( which was cool). In all, I would gladly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good location but several disappointments

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: location and free parking and rates
Cons: timely repairs, better set-up for breakfast and fresh fruit and yogurt available
Location: The location was good. We felt safe walking at night to restaurants and bars nearby.
We enjoyed the location in a safe neighborhood with many local restaurants and bars within walking distance. It is also close to the Hop-a-bus stop. We also appreciated the free parking. Negatives include a very minimal breakfast (toast, cereal and sweet rolls, coffee, juice and milk) with no tables available in the lobby. We had difficulty getting a couple of repairs made with one, a flickering florescent light in the bathroom, never replaced in spite of repeated requests. We tried to use the in-room safe which wouldn't open after we left valuables there. The staff had to open it for us. The room was large and clean, and the beds were comfortable. The wi-fi in the rooms worked, but the computer in the lobby didn't work much of the time. We were there for 6 nights.