Ratings based on 2,875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
In room coffee would have been nice without having to be an rewards member
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend in S.F.

Posted May 18, 2015
Perfect location. Easy to get around. Quiet and relaxing with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great hotel with easy access to everything.

Posted May 18, 2015
Our stay at the Omni in May 2015 was great. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient, the rooms were really comfortable, and the location of the hotel provided easy access to everything! Just loved it and plan to return soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

San-Fransico first trip

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel. The staff is helpfull and polite. The place is clean and confortable. Realy classy
Cons: Nothing realy needs improvement. Everything was perfect
Location: The location is ok and near public transportation. Good restaurant also and not to close of tourist attractions
We realy appreciate the hotel (room and restaurant). Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff and beautiful facility!!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Eveything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location in perfect. Great restaurants within walking distance.
I'm a frequent traveler both in the USA, Canada and Europe, but never have I experienced the superior service granted by the Omni San Francisco staff. The room was spotless, bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location close to everything. Would highly recommend this hotel. Loved it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Sarah B., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel in the financial district.

Posted May 12, 2015
Our stay at the Omni San Francisco Hotel exceeded our expectatios. Our suite was spacious and comfortable and everyone on the Omni hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at the Omni San Francisco Hotel the next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evans Ga

Great hotel and location .

Posted May 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Omni San Francisco-great downtown location.Just a few blocks to great shopping,restaurants -cable cars at the front entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Within walking distance to all tourist attractions

Posted May 11, 2015
We celebrated our 6th anniversary at the OMNI and its all about the little things. From the upgraded room to the bottle of champagne, we have nothing but great things to say about this hotel can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Folsom, CA

Earns five stars from me!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Friendliness and customer service of the staff made me feel special.
Cons: Free WiFi would be the only improvement. For the price of the room, it seems like this would be included.
Location: I was in the city for work, so did not do any sightseeing.
Staff was incredible, milk & cookies waiting for me and a personal welcome note from housekeeping in my room. The room was spotless and the bed was oh so comfortable. I will certainly stay at Omni hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
COMFORTABLE ROOM and QUIET ATOMOSPHERE KEPT CLEAN