Ratings based on 8,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel close to union square

Posted May 23, 2015
It's a nice and clean hotel in downtown close to union square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The location of the hotel is great, room was nice. I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地が最高!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 立地。 部屋からの眺め。
Cons: シャワーヘッドが固定式だったので、可動式だと、より使い勝手が良く、日本人には受けが良いと思う。 部屋が寒かった。暖房もあったが、あまり暖かくならなかったので、性能の良い暖房器具を入れてほしい。
Location: ショッピングスポットや、観光名所など、どこに行くのも交通の便が良かった。 駅から見える、最高の立地。
空港からパウエル駅までバートを利用しました。駅から出て、上を見上げると、すぐホテルが見え、初めてでも迷うことがないくらい駅から近かった。ケーブルやメトロなどの乗り場にも近く、移動に便利。ホテル周辺にも、沢山のお店があり、徒歩で街中を観光するのにも、とっても便利でした。23階の部屋だったので、部屋からの景色も良かった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Heater was not working, hence we froze till the morning!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA area

Shocked to learn that hotel stay was so costly!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The room price should be cut in half for Expedia customers.
Location: Near cable car stop and train stop. Many stores nearby.
Hotel located in a very scary part of town, with very aggressive and possibly deranged street beggars shouting and screaming for money as you enter and exit the bldg. And for your very high room rates please provide a small fridge in the room AND Hilton Honors points! We will not return, nor will we recommend hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
It was ok for the price. Great location and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2015
Great location. Convenient for catching the BART and very close to shopping. Uber rides were available in 2 minutes or less. A bit of street noise typical for the heart of a city. Requesting a higher floor might help. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ótimo hotel e de localização excelente. Recomendo a todos !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: None
Excellent. Central location & very helpful staff. Stunning views from high-end rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel centrally located in San Francisco

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location and nice beds!
Location: Great location that was close to shopping and transportation.
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Parc 55. It was the perfect location for using public transportation and the famous cable cars. The check in was fast and all the employees were first rate! It was a great downtown hotel. We were on a higher floor so we did not experience noise issues which I read in some reviews. The beds and bedding were nice and comfortable after a day of sightseeing and the amenities were nice. I would recommend this hotel, it was great for our first visit to San Francisco.