Ratings based on 8,919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Heater was not working, hence we froze till the morning!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA area

Shocked to learn that hotel stay was so costly!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The room price should be cut in half for Expedia customers.
Location: Near cable car stop and train stop. Many stores nearby.
Hotel located in a very scary part of town, with very aggressive and possibly deranged street beggars shouting and screaming for money as you enter and exit the bldg. And for your very high room rates please provide a small fridge in the room AND Hilton Honors points! We will not return, nor will we recommend hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
It was ok for the price. Great location and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient

Posted May 12, 2015
Great location. Convenient for catching the BART and very close to shopping. Uber rides were available in 2 minutes or less. A bit of street noise typical for the heart of a city. Requesting a higher floor might help. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ótimo hotel e de localização excelente. Recomendo a todos !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: None
Excellent. Central location & very helpful staff. Stunning views from high-end rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel centrally located in San Francisco

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location and nice beds!
Location: Great location that was close to shopping and transportation.
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Parc 55. It was the perfect location for using public transportation and the famous cable cars. The check in was fast and all the employees were first rate! It was a great downtown hotel. We were on a higher floor so we did not experience noise issues which I read in some reviews. The beds and bedding were nice and comfortable after a day of sightseeing and the amenities were nice. I would recommend this hotel, it was great for our first visit to San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great location

Posted May 6, 2015
Stayed for 5 days. The concierge was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was in a great location for walking and catching the trolleys. I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

交通アクセスが便利

Posted May 5, 2015
空港からBARTと徒歩で約35分。POWELL駅に近く、ケーブルカーに乗るにも交通の便が良い。ショッピングもし易いので、旅の拠点としては最適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Fun Girl's weekend

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel is right next to metro and Bart stop. Lots of shopping during the day and Polk street for bars. The hotel itself was great. Great staff and the rooms were nice. Probably the fastest elevators I've ever been on.