Ratings based on 9,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

최적의 위치

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Union square 근처의 호텔로서는 가장 위치가 좋은 호텔 Powell 역에서 무척 가깝고 다른 편의시설과의 접근성도 좋음 객실상태도 전반적으로 양호하나 다소 낡은 부분도 있음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Great Downtown Location!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We had an excellent experience! Arrived 11:00 am with intentions of leaving our bags. Gave us option of checking into a room on 6th floor or wait for room on higher floor with a view. We waited and got a fabulous room! Walked to a late dinner right by Union Square and felt safe- just stay away from streets on back side of hotel. Like any big city, rough neighborhood is close to back side of hotel. Bar & appetizers great. Only complaint is no electrical outlet in bathroom! Had to sit at desk to do my hair. We will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lathrop California

Close to shops, restaurants and theatres.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very comfortable overnight stay. I will surely recommend this hotel to out of town guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location. .close to all and transportation

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We loved our stay at this hotel. It was close to shopping area, great restaurants and the cable car and other transportation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Not a place for children

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This is more like a business place then a friendly hotel. I easily spent over $150 a day on parking and hotel food. Their is nothing to do here. You can't walk outside without the fear of getting ran over or mugged. The rooms are plain and smell stale. The friendliest person I met their was the cashier in the gift shop. My family and I tryed to leave and get a taxi. When I ask for a taxi they said the guys on a break and to come back in 15 min. Very rude. On the morning of checkout the valet wouldn't bring me my car intill I checked out. Made no sense to me, cause they have my creidt card on file. Theñ I had to show him my checkout recipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Everything was great except for one minor incident with one of the bellman that was rather rude to us. Otherwise, the hotel and the rest of the staff were great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi,India

Good but avoid going to China Town

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The quick and friendly response from the entire staff
Cons: I did not get any idea whether there is a swimming pool in the hotel or not
Location: Shopping delight for ladies
Overall very satisfying and had fun while shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee/Dubai

Nice hotel with convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Parc 55 was a good place to base from in downtown San Francisco. BART station is right there, nice mall with many food choices across the street, Walgreens a block away. Drawbacks were homeless, hooligans and other unsavory characters on the streets. Not many restaurants nearby other than the ones in the mall. Nice hotel and helpful staff. Would stay there again, just use common sense caution outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, close to BART train and Trolley stop

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The access to transportation and nearby shops.
Cons: I don't know how it could be improved.
Location: The location is crowded, and it is further from most shops than other hotels in the area. The BART station and busy trolley stop are right in front.
The hotel is OK. I felt it was overpriced for the room size and amenities. I felt there was really nothing special about the hotel. It is further away from the center of Union Square, and the trolley stop right by it is the busiest one possible, so it is super-crowded right by the hotel. It is still a good location, but you have to walk a little bit further to get where you are going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very nice hotel. There is a lot of outside noise, but they provide earplug.