Ratings based on 6,856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice room. Clean. Great views. But bed was not comfortable and slanted to one side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

it was a great hotel with a fabulous location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
in the heart of downtown, close to cable car and tour bus service, shopping, and good food. Wonderfully convenient with shuttle service to and from hotel from SFO airport. nice and friendly staff who are very helpful. worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFCO

Great vacation! Beatiful hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excelent hotel and great location. Excellent staff, very nice tomos and View of the city. I would like to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel in the middle of Union Square

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean and maintained for such a massive hotel
Cons: Not that I know of. Short stay.
Location: Union Square
We only stayed one night but it was super comfortable and central to where we wanted to be. Parking fees are way excessive here so beware. We parked our car in a overnight garage for 3 nights in SF for the price of one night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights at this hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff except no free Wi-Fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San francisco parc 55 wyndham

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Good location close to BART subway. Great service very nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpfull staff, excellent location and very nice hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok till the end....

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The stay was ok till check out at 11am. I went to pick up my car so we could attend a wedding and I was told 15-20min. That gave us ample time I get to the wedding. 90 minutes later and still no car was available for me. It was total chaos for the staff, front desk, and my partner. It left us missing the wedding and very upset after being charged over $50.00 for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Shelly H, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this unfortunate feedback with us. The wait time for your car was completely unacceptable and I apologize on behalf of the hotel and Pro Park America. We will certainly be reviewing this with Pro Park and out staff. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Again we are very sorry for this major inconvenience and will make sure this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was clean & comfortable. No complaint except no free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Amazing customer service and convenient location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
My husband and I had an INCREDIBLE stay at Parc 55 Wyndham. Jonathan (one of the hotel managers) went above and beyond to help make my husband's birthday vacation VERY special by upgrading us to one of their VIP corner suites -- it was spacious, clean modern furnishings, and had an AMAZING view of the city and bay. Would highly recommend upgrading to one of these suites! Overall the hotel was classy, customer service was excellent, and convenient location. Definitely one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had!