Ratings based on 6,851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights at this hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff except no free Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very friendly and helpfull staff, excellent location and very nice hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok till the end....

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The stay was ok till check out at 11am. I went to pick up my car so we could attend a wedding and I was told 15-20min. That gave us ample time I get to the wedding. 90 minutes later and still no car was available for me. It was total chaos for the staff, front desk, and my partner. It left us missing the wedding and very upset after being charged over $50.00 for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Shelly H, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this unfortunate feedback with us. The wait time for your car was completely unacceptable and I apologize on behalf of the hotel and Pro Park America. We will certainly be reviewing this with Pro Park and out staff. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Again we are very sorry for this major inconvenience and will make sure this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Staff were friendly, room was clean & comfortable. No complaint except no free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Amazing customer service and convenient location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
My husband and I had an INCREDIBLE stay at Parc 55 Wyndham. Jonathan (one of the hotel managers) went above and beyond to help make my husband's birthday vacation VERY special by upgrading us to one of their VIP corner suites -- it was spacious, clean modern furnishings, and had an AMAZING view of the city and bay. Would highly recommend upgrading to one of these suites! Overall the hotel was classy, customer service was excellent, and convenient location. Definitely one of the best hotel experiences we've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great location. Good size room for the city. Staff very nice. Parking $45 more a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a good location, the staff was friendly and the rooms were nice! The fitness room was amazing!
Cons: Would prefer to have wifi in the rooms. Was only able to access it in the lobby which was frustrating!
Location: The shopping is very close to this location.
We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the location was quite convenient to things we wanted to do. Shopping was very close by. Some nice restaurants were in the area. We were also close to the subway station which was great. This hotel has a really great fitness facility as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Great hotel--close to transportation!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and loved that Parc 55 was within walking distance to shops, dining, and transportation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

The rooms were too small and too clustered

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The staff was not friendly from the front desk where the wait was long to the food staff that were not friendly nor congenial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Clara, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We greatly value your feedback on your recent visit. We apologize your experience was less than excellent and will utilize these comments to help better our hotel in the future. I am sharing your comments to the Front Office managers to better our guest experience. We are sorry again that your stay was not more enjoyable. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Parc 55 is very convenient to BART and other public transportation and shopping. There is a great little sandwich shop outside that has to be the cheapest place to eat in all San Francisco. Daniels. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was ready early and they also allowed us a bit of a late checkout all for no extra charge. Two complaints. 1. The walls are thin and there was a lot of late night partying in the hallways and fire truck noise from a nearby fire station. The staff did send someone to contain the hallway partying and they do provide earplugs I assume due to the nearby fire station. 2. Towels that feel like sandpaper. Too much detergent? But for the price of the hotel I want better towels.