Ratings based on 5,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward, CA

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Loved the hotel and the area is perfect for shopping, dining, or a night out in the town. During my last stay I upgraded to the delux room hoping for a great view but i guess you can't win them all lmao would definitely recommend this hotel though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Monica CA

great location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
the hotel is nicely updated. clean line, european sensibility. i loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel, well located

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good sized rooms, clean, good value for the money.
Location: The Grove; on Mission, great breakfast.
Close to downtown, restaurants, Union Square, Market Street, easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo, D. R.

Great hotel. Centric. Close to the shopping area.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Its a great hotel. Very close to Union Square, close to some nice shopping places. Very classy and elegant hotel. Recomended 100%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Convenient place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location
Cons: It would have been nice to have been notified that the hotel had changed its name after I made reservations.
This hotel (now the Park Central) is located about a block from the BART station, which made getting to the SFO and the OAK airports very easy and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Great value for the money. Friendly staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Within Easy Distance of Union Square

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location along Market Street, and near most shopping areas -- walking distance to Embarcadero.
Cons: Quit "nickel and diming" by charging a $14.95 fee for WiFi.
This is a fairly pleasant Westin Hotel, with the usual excellent shower, comfortable bed, and good service. I give it only 4 stars because it charges $14.95 per day for WIFI. In this day and age, it ought to be a no charge service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

名前が変わりやすい

Posted Feb 16, 2015
ウェスティンマーケットストリートで予約したらパークセントラルに名前が変わってた。現地の人に聞いたらコロコロ名前が変わるらしい。 スリッパないし、歯ブラシないし、シャンプーは泡立ち悪いので、要注意です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel has a wondeful location. Downtown based, but away from the main road so very quiet. However, I have to say you have to live away from the elevator cuz thats so annoying. Overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice. Our room was very small