Ratings based on 3,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Helpful staff. I appreciate the early check-in and they held my bags long after my checkout until it was time to fly out. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Truly the only hotel on the wharf. Makes it very easy to spend a day by the pier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice hotel on Fishermans Wharf. Price well. Easy walking to many attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great access to Fisherman's Wharf and vicinity.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It is very conveniently located and the staff was polite and most helpful.
Cons: I was surprised to find there was no refrigerator/minibar in the room with soft drinks, water,beer and snacks. Have a working shower in the room.
Location: The location is close to Fisherman's Wharf, the Cannery,Ghirardelli Square,the Hyde Street Cable Car and the Maritime Museum on Hyde Pier. Convenient
We came during Fleet Week 2014 and enjoyed the lively atmosphere and party mood of the Wharf area and nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was having a surprise wedding for my girlfriend (now wife). Since I lived on the other side of the country it was hard to plan for everything, so I waited until I got there (3 days before the wedding). I told the Radisson staff about my plans and what I still needed and in less than 4 hours they had it taken care of. I'm not sure what I would've done without them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panam

Good Hotel in Fisherman Wharf Area.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Everything was good. The only bad was the staff when I make check out. He tell me to put my headphones, when the other person on the Lobby was listening music on his laptop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Had to stand in line 3x to check in also had to pay $15 for hotel car service should have been complimentary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Great Hotel great location..

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: offering breakfast
Location: within walking distance to many attractions.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel The ambiance was great Our only complaint is that there was no restaurant in the hotel so enjoying a coffee and even a continental breakfast was not an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui hawaii

Excellent

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Super efficient with check in and courtous2with special attention to our request!! Nice!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Or

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 11, 2014
I was excited to find a room on Fishermans Wharf on short notice however when we arrived it seems our reservation had been cancelled earlier in the day despite the fact that I had confirmed the reservation the day before and paid for the room in advance. I was told that another guest had checked in earlier with the same last name and they assumed it was a double booking. They had a room for us and we stayed. The sleep number bed in the room was broken and I was not able to adjust it. The bed was set so firm it felt like I was sleeping on the floor. The room was hot and there was not adequate lighting upon entering the room. We had to search for a working light in the dark. I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear Christina, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding the situation that you encountered. We understand how frustrating this situation is for you as we take these situations very seriously. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the close proximity of the hotel to the Fisherman's Wharf area during your stay This unfortunate situation regarding our sleep number beds is not common here at the Radisson Fisherman's Wharf.