Ratings based on 3,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beds were small

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location was very close and convenient to Fishermans Warf
Cons: The beds
Location wonderful, room very comfortable, beds were smaller than queen and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Small room and bathroom, did not smell fresh

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The location is nice but I'd probably stay elsewhere next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel near the waterfront

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, staff and WI-Fi
we chose this hotel because of location and price. Both were reasonable considering the location right at Pier 39. The back door of the hotel opens right on the waterfront. Many tours stop at their location, right around the corner are bus tours and on-off tours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location! Close to Pier 39!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The hotel was clean & in a safe area. There's also a rental car facility about 1 block away from the hotel. Convenient to the MUNI & Pier 39. Would definitely stay again at this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haliburton, Ontario

We were able to ask for assistance

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Don't know
Location: Was pleased on walking distance to buses, restaurants, pier etc.
We felt comfortable in our stay and very pleased that our questions were answered. Anything we needed was provided to us. Also the location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Location location location.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The location.
Great location, clean, nice staff, great fire pit out near the pool,right across from The Wharf. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good choice for stay near Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location and easy access to Fisherman's Wharf.
Cons: Room lighting. There was no lighting at our room's entrance where the full length mirror was also located.
Location: It fronts the Fisherman Wharf! Nuff said.
We prepaid 2 months in advance, so it was good value for money. Great choice if planning to stay at the Fisherman's Wharf. Hotel has back entrance straight onto Jefferson St, so has immediate access to Fisherman's Wharf. On the downside, the front desk staff was not very helpful when we asked about nearby parking options. There are nearby facilities with single entry overnight and early bird charges that would have totaled up to less than hotel parking. Nevertheless, we were happy because the Radisson charged us 2 nights parking for 3 nights (we arrived late on first night) and extended parking exit of the last night to accommodate our late flight out of SFO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Right at Fisherman's Wharf !

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location, close to Pier 39 and easy access to transportation to other parts of town. Hotel was clean, rooms a bit small and dated. Beds were an early generation "sleep number" and extremely uncomfortable no matter how we adjusted them. Staff friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Raddison review, San Fran Fishermans Warf.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location and price for a qaulity hotel were great.
Cons: The only negative were the public bathrooms by the pool. The lock, vacant, occupied systems is horrible and I noticed a lot of guest with same issue.
Location: There is everything to do at this location, couldn't have been better.
It was a great place to stay and I would again. Location was perfect, good qaulity for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel. Close to all the attractions

Posted Sep 4, 2014