Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bruno, CA

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room smelled like fish and even with disinfectant spray it still smelled. I think it was the carpet. The room overall was ok and the restroom was clean but needed trash bags in the cans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Adequate for our purposes- a nice area and easy to get to the airport and downtown San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego C,A

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very Good with went to different place Difine with coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needed for air travel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Location relative to airport
Cons: Entrace and parking instructions
Location: Had an excellent Italian meal at the West Coast Cafe 466 San Matteo Ave San Bruno
Room was needed to catch an early morning flight to our hometown. Shuttle service and prompt wake-up call provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Big Disappointment

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Are you serious.
Can't believe anyone would give this hotel a favorable rating. when you enter from the parking garage you are met with a dirty entrance area where an hotel employee waves you in from behind a glass window. Your first reaction might be that you are entering a jail and were just waived in by the attending sergeant. The rooms are spartan, the baths are prison basic. I would expect to pay 49.i5 per night for something this bad, even in expensive san francisco. Avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco east bay, CA

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location, STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND ACCOMMODATING!
Cons: Not sure on this one. I was pleased with my accommodations.
Location: N/A - did not use any
I had to book for an afternoon of rest between shifts at one of the local airline maintenance facilities. I needed 6 hours of fast sleep in a comfortable bed between double shifts. They were VERY accommodating, allowing me to check in one hour earlier than they normally allow, and made certain that my wake up call was on time. The facility is really nice with 2 interior courtyards covered with skylights. They made sure that I was put in a 'quiet corner' so that I would have no disturbances. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Very convenient

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was very nicely kept nice environment they provided transportation for the guests which was also very convenient the breakfast was really great an staff was pleasant I would recommend this hotel to everyone
3 out of 5
by martin from london

Shabby needs a facelift

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Not a lot, expected more from a "Ramada"
Cons: See above.
Location: Airport three miles away apart from that not a lot
TV did not pick up any channels, very poor wifi, and the hotel was very shabby in desperate need of a facelift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towels were full of other peoples hair.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and seemed new.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, especially the bathroom. The room did not look vacuumed. The place needs new linens, new towels, new carpets, and curtains
From the moment we hit the front desk, it was a disappointment. The staff was OK, but the front desk area and the lobby was a mess. The room was not clean, and the bathroom was full of black spots of mildew or mold. The towels were folded, but looked either used or extremely old and had other peoples hair on them. The carpets were dirty with crumbs and god knows what else. We did not feel our things were safe in the room when we were not there, and we would never go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Oklahoma

Close to SFO Airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: I liked the windowed breakfast room, but needed to be larger.
Nice clean rooms. Pleasant looking courtyards. I liked the bay windows.