Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sammamish WA

cheaper than average, clean and ok

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: walking distance from BART (1-1.2 miles of streets with walking side) hourly complimentary charter to and from SFO airport BART station.
Cons: fridge was too noisy, but I just disconnected it. bathroom ventilation system was noisy too, needs adjustment.
Location: atms and banks nearby, food and drinks places walking distance, about 1 mile from SanBruno BART station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The shuttle was on time, the staff was friendly, the place was clean
I needed a place to stay for an early flight It worked out great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

no recommendation here!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The free shuttle from and to airport for morning flight was prompt. And staff was pleasant enough but not enough to draw us back.
Cons: Paint job, clean carpeting, wash floors in bathroom, etc.
The hotel is filthy (no exaggeration) from dirty lobby to room. carpet was filthy, floor in bathroom dirty. And location is sketchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Wi-fi didn't work. Front desk told me to move around the room to get a signal and that I was using it during the busy time. I guess it was busy all the time because I couldn't connect most of the time. Kept getting disconnected from my phone and my laptop had zero connection. Lied about the "hot breakfast." It was stuff to put in toaster. Blanket had holes in it. The only good thing was the shower had great water pressure. The check-in lady was nice; check-out lady was very indifferent towards me but catered to people who were from her native country; low rating for the checkout lady.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to restaurant and airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
good and nice staff and close to pizzas and other fast food joints and we had a good stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night near airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: A mall with a Target and ULTA 20 minute walk from hotel.
The shuttle from the airport only ran until midnight so I had to take a taxi from BART station near the mall which cost $10 (walking would have taken 20 minutes). The hotel is old nineties style and clean. Continental breakfast was waffles, bagels, small muffins, bananas, coffee, juice, cereal. The staff gave me a toothbrush. The next morning I took a shuttle back to the airport to take BART to go into the city which took around an hour. Stay in the city if you can and use BART from the airport to the city which is around $8 one wat, this hotel is only useful if you need to be near the airport by 30 minute shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: A big room for breakfast
Location: Great location and good restaurants around
My flight was canceled and I needed to find a hotel close to the airport and this one was perfect and very clean and comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bruno, CA

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room smelled like fish and even with disinfectant spray it still smelled. I think it was the carpet. The room overall was ok and the restroom was clean but needed trash bags in the cans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Adequate for our purposes- a nice area and easy to get to the airport and downtown San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego C,A

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very Good with went to different place Difine with coming back