Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to restaurant and airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
good and nice staff and close to pizzas and other fast food joints and we had a good stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night near airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: A mall with a Target and ULTA 20 minute walk from hotel.
The shuttle from the airport only ran until midnight so I had to take a taxi from BART station near the mall which cost $10 (walking would have taken 20 minutes). The hotel is old nineties style and clean. Continental breakfast was waffles, bagels, small muffins, bananas, coffee, juice, cereal. The staff gave me a toothbrush. The next morning I took a shuttle back to the airport to take BART to go into the city which took around an hour. Stay in the city if you can and use BART from the airport to the city which is around $8 one wat, this hotel is only useful if you need to be near the airport by 30 minute shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: A big room for breakfast
Location: Great location and good restaurants around
My flight was canceled and I needed to find a hotel close to the airport and this one was perfect and very clean and comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bruno, CA

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room smelled like fish and even with disinfectant spray it still smelled. I think it was the carpet. The room overall was ok and the restroom was clean but needed trash bags in the cans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Adequate for our purposes- a nice area and easy to get to the airport and downtown San Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego C,A

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very Good with went to different place Difine with coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needed for air travel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Location relative to airport
Cons: Entrace and parking instructions
Location: Had an excellent Italian meal at the West Coast Cafe 466 San Matteo Ave San Bruno
Room was needed to catch an early morning flight to our hometown. Shuttle service and prompt wake-up call provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Big Disappointment

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Are you serious.
Can't believe anyone would give this hotel a favorable rating. when you enter from the parking garage you are met with a dirty entrance area where an hotel employee waves you in from behind a glass window. Your first reaction might be that you are entering a jail and were just waived in by the attending sergeant. The rooms are spartan, the baths are prison basic. I would expect to pay 49.i5 per night for something this bad, even in expensive san francisco. Avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco east bay, CA

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location, STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND ACCOMMODATING!
Cons: Not sure on this one. I was pleased with my accommodations.
Location: N/A - did not use any
I had to book for an afternoon of rest between shifts at one of the local airline maintenance facilities. I needed 6 hours of fast sleep in a comfortable bed between double shifts. They were VERY accommodating, allowing me to check in one hour earlier than they normally allow, and made certain that my wake up call was on time. The facility is really nice with 2 interior courtyards covered with skylights. They made sure that I was put in a 'quiet corner' so that I would have no disturbances. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Very convenient

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was very nicely kept nice environment they provided transportation for the guests which was also very convenient the breakfast was really great an staff was pleasant I would recommend this hotel to everyone