Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Close to the airport and walking distance of places to eat.
We stayed here for two nights on separate occasions but within the same week. We needed a place to sleep and it was nearby my relatives' home. The hotel have a decent breakfast (fruits, breads, cereal) and the staff was nice. The rooms were clean and decent. We had no noise issues with it being close to the street. If the price and location is in your budget then I recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very dirty and old.their lineno old

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel receptionist on nite is rude.when I was complaining about the linens and blankets because the bed is not made when I arrived , he told me to call the police for me...I was very disappointed .their blankets are thin paper because of overused..I made the bed myself. .the place is like a mold house and very disgusting. I won't stay even it's free.I complained about the receptionist to the manager. .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

Not going back

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Check-in experience, Location
Cons: Management
Location: Near SFO
Recent remodeled, great location. Downside was when I went out for brunch and came back to check-out (Late, I admit.... it was 12:30) and was told that they had already checked me out, packed my bags (??), and had my bags waiting for me downstairs in a back room. Yes I was late for check-out, but they had no right to go through my stuff and "pack" my bags for me. Two wrongs don't make it right. Not only have I never experienced this before, but then the Manager's attitude when I called their action unprofessional just made it all worse. They don't seem to want my business, so I'll go elsewhere next time. Not going back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Rip Off

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Overpriced 0 Star Hotel unpleasant atmosphere Dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenience, nice and comfortable!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I would stay there again and recommend to friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Browsing reviews before booking, I was expecting a really broken down, crappy stay here. But it was neither of those. The hotel is decent, the staff is nice, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable! it's close to some food places, so if you get the munchies at 3 am you can munch out. I will definitely be staying here when travelling in SF again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. That's all.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed here for only 1 night. Our flight arrived at 11:30 pm and we only planned to stay here until we can check in at our next hotel downtown. I would only recommend this place if you're in a situation like us. But if you plan to stay longer, I would not recommend this place. Hotel didn't feel safe when we got there. The main lobby was closed and the front desk person talked to us through a window. The room itself was very outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Local

Staff is terrible.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff is terrible and it over rides everything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mill Valley, CA

Ramada Inn/San Bruno

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was my first stay at a Ramada Inn and it turned out to be a disappointing experience. The first room that I checked into was a smoking room, of which I requested a non-smoking room with Expedia. In the second room, the television and telephone were not working. It wasn't until I checked into the third room, that the room was non - smoking, telephone was working and television was working. It took approximately 30 minutes for them to resolve getting me checked into a room that had the amenities that I needed. It was quite disappointing. I will not stay at another Ramada again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

OK motel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Close to airport at a reasonable price. Good shuttle service.