Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione vicinanza aeroporto

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, camera confortevole spaziosa e luminosa. Lato autostrada leggermente rumoroso, Parcheggio, colazione discreta in spazio ristretto e di transito nella hall. dotato di servizio van da e per l'aeroporto. Consigliato a chi necessita di una soluzione pratica e ragionevole nei pressi dell'aeroporto.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

not happy

Posted Jan 6, 2015
not good for light sleepers due to road/fwy noise. tub doesn't drain properly. staff not attentive-makes you wait, lacks friendliness. booked a smoking room by mistake-smell was horrible. offer to switch to non smoking would have been nice but mgr didn't care. not enough parking space at night. we're asked to park in the street where it says "no parking 3am-5am". stains on towels and bed linens. sorry but I'm not coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great, clean, and cheap for other hotels prices equivalent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Tahoe

Clean well run hotel right at the airport.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Convinient airport location with clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Increase space for eating breakfast.
Very friendly and clean hotel 7 minutes from the SFO INT airpprt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
A nice hotel close to the freeway, easy access to the airport and San Francisco. Basically clean, few stains here and there, no difference than any other hotels in the same price range. The staff working at the desk were very helpful and polite. The complementary continental breakfast was the standard fare of cereals, breads, fruits but also included sausage, pancakes, and French toast. Highly recommend going in early because the hot foods run out quickly. Overall I would definatly come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as the pictures, but still a good stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and responsive. The hotel was clean.
Cons: It needs some updating. Replacing the carpet and couches would be a great start.
Location: Very convenient to food and freeway. Close enough to San Francisco's attractions that the drive isn't bad.
I was a bit disappointed about the state of the hotel. It seemed nicer in the pictures. It wasn't horrible, just older and a bit more worn than I thought. It was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was decent, and there was a pretty good variety (pancakes, boiled eggs, sausage, oatmeal, cereal, fruit, etcetera). We saw a few bugs in the room, but it was some type of beetle, and not roaches or bedbugs. The front desk was very helpful. We had a noise issue from an indeterminate room one night, and they resolved it quickly, even though it required them to actually walk the building to find it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice free breakfast and good location to stay very close to the airport and tourist spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derekfrom Gustine, CA

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendliest I have ever dealt with. Called you by your first name even though there were many other guest in the hotel. Breakfast not bad, but eating area not very big. Room was very comfortable and clean. Very nice restaurants within walking distance. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

干净整洁

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间干净,很不错!