Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Lots of free stuff such as parking, breakfast, internet ... The location is good as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the price was right and easy to get to

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: the front desk man was very nice and check in was fast and convenient. there was also plenty of parking
Cons: they should not fill the rooms next to men working. made a very bad experience
Location: food was close and hotel right off the freeway
they were doing remodel. I was told at check in that they would be done at 630pm but they were still working at 900pm. they were working in the hall right next to our room and dust everywhere. the rooms smelled bad of dust and paint. they could have moved us to another floor but check us into the room right next to where to work was being done. work men had to move buckets out of the way every time we needed to walk past. bathrooms smelled of mold although they looked clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Not Understanding

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: Better refund policy.
Location: n/a
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled and I had to be re-booked the day I was supposed to travel. I notified the hotel immediately and they declined giving me a refund or even a partial one. I was very disappointed because this situation was completely out of my control and at no fault of my own. I would expect a hotel that has bookings daily to be more understanding. That being said, Expedia was very helpful and although they couldn't assist me with a cash refund they did give me a credit on my Expedia account to use towards future purchases. I will not book at a Ramada again, but I will use Expedia for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SFO

Poor housekeeping

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Only one handtowel and one wash cloth in the room for 3 people to share? There were debris all over the hallway carpet. Filthy. I mentioned it to the front desk person and he said it was due to construction. Even so, they need to hire more housekeeping staff to keep up w the property. Or else train existing staff. Both front desk staff disappeared twice. That meant anyone could walk in and roam the halls. Breakfast was ok. Website said there'd be hard boiled eggs. None. Pancakes and sausage were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barron

Everything was pretty good thanks so much .

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I am happy with the atenchion and everything was clean and ready for my husband and I thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham WA

Employees

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Very reasonable cost. Good proximity to the airport. Helpful employees. Friendly. Shuttle worked well for us.
Location: We only stopped there because we had a short night to spend between flights.
We stayed just one night en route between Seattle and Sacramento. I was a little concerned that the shuttle might not be prompt but the service , picking up and dropping off was excellent. The two employees on the desk when we checked in and out, that is Davis and Frank, could not have been more friendly and helpful. We were very pleased,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom LA

convenient to SFSU

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: convenient with free wifi and parking was a plus
Cons: breakfast, particularly coffee
Location: walking distance to restaurants, etc
Not for getaway. Good convenient area for a weekend to get things done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Cabos

Buen hotel al sur de San Francisco.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Buenas instalaciones, cerca del aeropuerto (10min.) cerca de San Francisco (30min.) desayuno, aparcamiento, shutle al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울 hj

공항에서 가까움

Posted Jan 30, 2015
직원들이 친절하고 미국식 조식이지만 같은급 호텔에 비해 만족스러웠음. 단 제가 묵었던 금연실은 101 freeway 방향이라 차 소음이 심해 숙면하기는 좋지 않았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione vicinanza aeroporto

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, camera confortevole spaziosa e luminosa. Lato autostrada leggermente rumoroso, Parcheggio, colazione discreta in spazio ristretto e di transito nella hall. dotato di servizio van da e per l'aeroporto. Consigliato a chi necessita di una soluzione pratica e ragionevole nei pressi dell'aeroporto.