Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness.
Cons: King size beds would be much appreciated
Location: Close to airport and reasonable drive to other amenities.
Overall, very satisfied with my stay. The staff are excellent in all regards. The room was clean and in good repair. I found the location easy to get to and with an addition of a rental car to my travel package, within reasonable driving distance to the sights and activities on my holiday agenda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Lounge
Cons: Carpet old. Elevators old and slow. Front desk friendly but not well informed.
Location: Location Ok, Things to do none.
Good breakfast. Housekeeping excellent. Overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Beautiful view across the Bay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, convenient for the airport, drive to BART for access to city. Breakfast basic but okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick Lfrom Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in SF for a conference. The hotels in the city were over $500/night unless you wanted to stay in a horrible hotel. This was a nice option It was about a 20 minute drive to the Moscone center each morning. If you stay here, go to the little Casa di Cafe Brazillian restaurant close by. It's a fun little place for breakfast or lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FANGfrom 北京

强烈推荐

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
这个酒店真的是比我想象的好太多,有我能够想到的一切。可以坐在酒店庭院里看海,早起在海边散步的感觉太爽了,早餐也很不错。最重要的是,酒店不光有shuttle bus还有可以到联合广场的车,只需要给点小费就可以了,真是方便又实惠。我会推荐给所有到旧金山的朋友入住这里!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal, California

Close to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I was greeted professionally and felt well cared for. However, i did not like the room that we were assigned but accepted it because i was too tired to complain when we arrived so late at night. The room was fairly clean but i realized the next morning we were next to a train track that scared me first thing the following morning...i will recommend asking for a room on the opposite side facing the water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina Nielsenfrom Danmark

Lækkert hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt var bare i orden. Super morgenmad. Det var et lidt kedeligt område - men tæt på lufthavnen.