Ratings based on 2,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms need more lightening in them. Especially in

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Rooms need more lightening in them. Especially in the closest. There was none!
Rooms need more lightening in them. Especially in the closest. There was none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This is a beautiful hotel close to everything! Great restaurants, Moscone center, shops, etc. Inside the hotel are a couple very good restaurants as well as an awesome lounge on the 38th floor with amazing views of the city. The rooms are very spacious, clean, and comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pleasant experience. Comfy bed. Wish they provided air conditioner. Had to open windows for comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz

Perfect hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Really awesome staff. Great location. Rooms are perfect. Not a lot of noise travels through the walls. I love this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Quick, trip in and out of the city, hotel is centrally located to public transportation, convention center and Union Square. Lobby is nice, amenities decent...no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very helpful staff, busy happening lobby. That's it
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sonoma

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, coverlet and pillows.
Cons: Check in process; timeliness of room service.
The check in process was very poor: only two people working and the process took over 30 minutes. The entrance foyer was incredibly noisy, crowded, such that you could not walk easily with your luggage to the elevators. Room service (they told me when I ordered) would take 75 minutes to arrive (and it did).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything was fine. Location very convenient. Hotel very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel had great location and offered great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Awesome

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Awesome hotel in the heart of San francisco down town only 2 minutes walking to union square. every thing was just perfect about this hotel. I totally recommend it.