Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break 2015

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Stay was great. Convienent location. Great staff. Clean rooms. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Definitely staying at the Marriott again

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel is very nice the staff was very helpful and friendly since you walked in through the doors. One thing I was not happy with was when we got to our room I used the restroom and the toilet was not properly cleaned their was dry urine, I was disgusted, I had to clean it my self . Other than that the hotel was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Space.
Location: Near Burlingame and other small towns with a lot to offe.r
Beautiful room in an upgrade. Couldn't have been more happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The room was very warm and I never could get it to cool down. Other than that the room and hotel are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oroville, CA

Great location on Peninsula

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed and linens.
Cons: Restaurant staff good but prices a bit high for breakfast.
Location: Not the greatest of neighborhoods but close to San Mateo and the Elks club
This Marriott -has all the class and comfort you could ask for! Easy location for any business or family visits. Be sure to remember your bathing suit for a quick dip in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great place and close to everything I needed in the San Mateo area
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San francisco

Room to small

Posted Jan 26, 2015
For a deluxe room. This was very small. And tbe fact that we were tbere only for one nite was not a good reason to have got that room like the person at the front desk said.or maybe because we book it thru expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very prompt and attentive check in. Nice big room with comp upgrade Shouldn't have to pay to self park outdoors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Feliciafrom Antioch CA

Great nights sleep with executve suite upgrade!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I booked room close to my company's holiday party so we could both enjoy ourselves without the worry of driving home. They offered free shuttle ride over to the venue and back-- Peninsula Golf Course. The beds are fabulous!