Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San francisco

Room to small

Posted Jan 26, 2015
For a deluxe room. This was very small. And tbe fact that we were tbere only for one nite was not a good reason to have got that room like the person at the front desk said.or maybe because we book it thru expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very prompt and attentive check in. Nice big room with comp upgrade Shouldn't have to pay to self park outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The bedding/linen was great and bed very comfy
Location: lots to do within 15-30 min. main SF sites
We checked in on Friday evening and stayed overnight, we asked for late check out and there was no problem. Great parking, layout and amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet didn't work TV didn't work

Posted Nov 11, 2014
No end table at bedside TV in one room never worked The other had bad reception Toilet did not work No hot water first day Took a long time to get hot the rest of the time Not enough towels or amenities Very loud room when we asked for quiet May not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our apologies for all of the challenges that you had with your guest room during your stay. Please know that we will use this information to correct any deficiencies as quickly as possible. We are planning a very exciting renovation after the first of the year, so please come back and see all of the great new upgrades to the property. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet hotel. Nice rooms.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean
Location: Not a lot near by. We ended up driving about 10 minutes away to south San Francisco. Still had a great stay. Conveniently close to the SFO airport.
Arrived to find multiple wedding party's in the lobby. That was a bit chaotic, but the staff handled our check in quickly. After that, we never heard from any of the other guests. It's a very quiet hotel, with modern, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, good location

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that bothered me about the hotel was the air freshener. It was so strong you could smell it outside and it was very strong in the lobby. Thankfully, our room was affected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom Oakland

Good place for a business meeting

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A decent hotel with convenient location. Nothing special but did the job for a business meeting. Its very large!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michaelfrom New York

I would go back

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and what one woukd expect from an airport hotel. Nice gym and good weekend package with parking , internet and breakfast for $30 a day more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Female traveler friendly

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Twice I was offered a complimentary bottle of water. My room was upgraded to a suite. Room service breakfast was on-time, hot, and delicious. Although most of the hotel appeared to be in good repair, my suite needed to be refurbished. Fixtures were loose and the decor was severely outdated.