Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance is lacking

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Good location, comfortable beds, quiet rooms.
Plumbing problems, dirty sinks, no water pressure in the shower and cleaning staff loudly knocking on everyone's door at 800 am Sunday morning are just some of the problems experience on this trip. We have stayed here before and had good experiences so I hoping this is just a lapse in care and that they we'll take steps to correct these deficiencies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.R from Ventura, CA

Nice and clean!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for the SF 1/2 Marathon. The room was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pleasant staff, clean room, easy check out and not too shabby room service. My only complaint was that dirty dishes remained in the hallway outside of rooms for hours on end. It's just not pleasant repeatedly walking past them to and fro ones room. Also, there were no stocked towels out by the pool. Otherwise, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The room was big and nice! Great view, staff, and they were very accommodating. Room service was perfect! I would stay here every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near seminar

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: The staff did not inform me that parking cost $22 per day/night. When I booked the room it was not stated nor when I arrived for check in.
Room was nice. Quiet. Business center allowed me to print out some last minute maps, etc. But what irritated me more than anything was parking was not free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb service

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Some person in our adjacent room decided to smoke (this is a smoke free facility).. they quickly moved us to another room, and not only just another room, but upgraded us to a loft !!!
3 out of 5
by steve from diamond bar, ca

Marriot Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Elevator doors got stuck on me. Bathtub had private part hair in it. Couches were a little firm. Short stays might be ok but long term would be very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The Staff, and the bed.a
We arrived a bit later than we had expected so we had to change quickly to attend an event. I quickly wetted my hair only to find that the hair dryer didn't work, we waited a bit then had to go. The next morning I tried to make coffee and the coffee maker didn't work, not good. I did go to the front desk to complain and the very nice gal at the front desk gave me to vouchers for two cups of Starbucks coffee. We are timeshare owners through Marriott, and have a ton of points so we have stayed at many Marriott properties, this was the worst. I also thought it was the one at the airport as is says Marriott airport on the web so we were also disappointed with the location. We would not stay there again. Carolyn Trecartin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dallas from Bakersfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in very good conditions

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Hotel is about 20 minutes away from downtown San Francisco. Hotel staff was great and the room conditions was great.