Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fair. Nothing fancy.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Really good breakfast. Rooms were OK. They were great to pickup and deliver from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff needs training on customer safety first. Told them to come check out smoke smell and they went to my room to tell me they didn't smell any smoke. When I told the staff person abt the "non-cigarette" smell. He said he was sick and couldn't smell anything. Why come to my room? Why not call me on the hotel phone? Why give up my identity like that?
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, Ca

You pay for what you get

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pretty terrible. Water temperature went from scalding to freezing cold within seconds. Definitely wouldn't reccomend to anyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenience for its price

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: The refrigerator needs to be checked and cleaned. The temperature control knob for the frig needs to be labeled.
We were there to visit our daughter and her family. We chose this hotel for a change because of its price, convenient location, free breakfast etc. We arrived early (1:30pm) before the check-in time but were allowed to check in right away. The receptionist was pleasant and friendly. The room was small but clean. The bathroom appeared to be remodeled and very clean. Everything in the room worked but the refrigerator was a bit dirty. The breakfast was good with waffle maker, sausages, scramble eggs, fruits and other usual items you can imagine. The stay was uneventful. Overall, it was a good experience for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

GREAT VALUE!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: At that price, they offer a great experience.
Clean, comfortable, quiet and a very friendly staff [Juliette at the desk]. GREAT pricing, 10 min from the airport and a surprisingly wonderful FREE breakfast [beautiful scrambled, hot tasty sausages, toast, yogurt, cereal].
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Nice hotel, but internet doesn't alway connect

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast, staff
Cons: Internet connections
difficulty connecting to their internet and room keys always desensitizing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

close to airport, clean

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: close to airport, clean
needed a place near SFO after a great week in Carmel/San Francisco, we had an early fight back to EWR at 5am , location made it quick and easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom torrance, ca

one night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night. It wasn't bad. It was fine for a night of stay. no complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Michigan

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not recommending this hotel. It needs a lot of work. Staff was nice but the condition of the room and hallways were not. The carpet was dingy and worn, water pressure in the shower was almost non-existent, air conditioner was musty and wouldn't cool the room, there was some kind of 'night light' in the bathroom that kept flickering on/off all night. When we went down for breakfast there were people walking around in pajamas and barefoot. Come on, it's not home, at least require people to wear shoes in the dining area. No fault of the hotel but other guests were rude and obnoxious. Overall, not a good experience and couldn't wait to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com