Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
While not fancy this hotel is clean, comfortable, and convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fair. Nothing fancy.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Really good breakfast. Rooms were OK. They were great to pickup and deliver from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff needs training on customer safety first. Told them to come check out smoke smell and they went to my room to tell me they didn't smell any smoke. When I told the staff person abt the "non-cigarette" smell. He said he was sick and couldn't smell anything. Why come to my room? Why not call me on the hotel phone? Why give up my identity like that?
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore, Ca

You pay for what you get

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pretty terrible. Water temperature went from scalding to freezing cold within seconds. Definitely wouldn't reccomend to anyone else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenience for its price

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: The refrigerator needs to be checked and cleaned. The temperature control knob for the frig needs to be labeled.
We were there to visit our daughter and her family. We chose this hotel for a change because of its price, convenient location, free breakfast etc. We arrived early (1:30pm) before the check-in time but were allowed to check in right away. The receptionist was pleasant and friendly. The room was small but clean. The bathroom appeared to be remodeled and very clean. Everything in the room worked but the refrigerator was a bit dirty. The breakfast was good with waffle maker, sausages, scramble eggs, fruits and other usual items you can imagine. The stay was uneventful. Overall, it was a good experience for its price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

GREAT VALUE!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: At that price, they offer a great experience.
Clean, comfortable, quiet and a very friendly staff [Juliette at the desk]. GREAT pricing, 10 min from the airport and a surprisingly wonderful FREE breakfast [beautiful scrambled, hot tasty sausages, toast, yogurt, cereal].
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Milwaukee

pleasant suprise

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for the price. Hotels in Frisco are super pricey and book up quick. Access to decent bar and restaurant at the holiday inn next door as well. Not much else in the immediate area though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Huge comfortable rooms, Excellent value

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for business or leisure. A hidden gem with excellent value for the area, huge amount of space, and neighborhood markets, delis, and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Nice hotel, but internet doesn't alway connect

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast, staff
Cons: Internet connections
difficulty connecting to their internet and room keys always desensitizing