Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to SFO airport

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Everything is ok,the only thing is wifi signal is very week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I was surprised by this hotel, although the rating is just 3 , I think they deserved a 4. It's far from Downtown San Francisco, but that's the reason the price is way lower. The rooms are very clean, the staff are friendly and when they say free breakfast, we were expecting doughnuts and coffee, but it was full meal, with bacon, sausages , eggs and make your own waffles . I will definitely use this hotel again next time I'm in town😀
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Terrible stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: none
Location: none
I reserved this for one of our Sales reps visiting from Charlotte. He complained about the cleanliness, staff, facilities and room. I went by the great reviews. Won't be reserving stays her anytime soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from mckeesport, pa

Great staff.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel could use some updating. Our room not the cleanest.. Carpet in much need of replacement. Good for a one night stay. Bath and body works products were nice. Breakfast good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Got me to and from the airport. That is it.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nothing if you are walking.
Toilet wouldn't flush. Tub fixtures rusted. Very noisy. No dining on property. Very very expensive, they said they are going to re-model, my feeling is that they should have reduced the price until they did. Expedia should't send people here. It looks bad for them as there are to many that do the same job as Expedia, I will go elsewhere in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockton Ma.

Very enjoyable

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Everyone was very friendly. The pick up shuttle drivers were on time helpful, their on duty 24 hours. So no matter what time you arrived at the airport they will pick you up cabs are very costly...Breakfast is free with a very good variety...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Transient

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient due to proximity to the airport
Cons: Rooms
Location: A golf course nearby
I just spent a night for an early flight the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good staff older hotel a lot farther from airport than I thought
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Breakfast was very generous. Room was good. Only problem was its proximity to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Covina, CA

Friendly staff and buffet breakfast was good

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: the breakfast and the front desk staff.
Cons: Start time of the buffet and water pressure in the room.
Location: location is ok, if you have appointments in the Palo Alto and San Jose areas.
We checked in late and got there the front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. The only problem is I requested for a double/double room but it wasn't available when we got there. We got one King bed with a sofa bed, so it was ok but then the toilet flash was not working so we had to move to another room. The buffet could be set up a little early, maybe at 6AM instead of 6:30AM, because if you have an early flight/appointment to catch, you won't get breakfast; also attendant at the buffet was less friendly.