Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice, clean large rooms!! Breakfast was not the best but a Starbucks is right around the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Eureka

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here often due to the close proximity of the BART station and a restaurant just across the street that stays open quite late. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a bit noisy with the planes so close, but they don't fly all night so not really a big deal. There are no King beds which we are used to at home, but we are usually only there for a few nights. Our last two stays (only one night each), we got a bed that rolled us into the middle. Other than that we love this place and will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale

Good place for the family to stay (with a dog)

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The whole family stayed in a two room suite while the movers were packing and loading, then we flew out from SFO. A little small, and the bedroom doors are on diagonal walls - which is odd. But the abundance of free food was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Marie from Willits

Better than home and with a pool!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely time. The hotel was clean, had all the amenities of home and breakfast was excellent! Staff superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! Near Ralphs and the mall. Kids loved the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shuttle and trail.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We go to south San Francisco every February. The accommodations are consist and and friendly...and we appreciate the shuttle service to the Basque Center. Just found a walking trail behind the hotel this year, that was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. Stay like a home. Room is spacious and the kitchen is nicely equipped. Like it very much and will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

다음에도 샌 프란시스코에 가면 또 여기서 머물거여요.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
샌프한시스코 2주 일정에서 처음 이틀을 머물고 너무 만족스러워 다운타운의 호텔을 취소하고..5일을 더 머물렀어요. 지역도 안전한 편이고 조용하고, 바로 앞에는 간단한 쇼핑을 할 수 있는 소핑몰이 있고, 그리고 바트역과도 가까워 다운타운에 들어가는데도 20분이면 충분했어요.. 숙소도 깨끗하고, 세탁기 사용이 무료인 것도, 그리고 맛은 별로지만 무료 조식도 맘에 들었네요~ 아주 만족했어요~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels