Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunnyvale

Good place for the family to stay (with a dog)

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The whole family stayed in a two room suite while the movers were packing and loading, then we flew out from SFO. A little small, and the bedroom doors are on diagonal walls - which is odd. But the abundance of free food was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. Stay like a home. Room is spacious and the kitchen is nicely equipped. Like it very much and will come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

다음에도 샌 프란시스코에 가면 또 여기서 머물거여요.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
샌프한시스코 2주 일정에서 처음 이틀을 머물고 너무 만족스러워 다운타운의 호텔을 취소하고..5일을 더 머물렀어요. 지역도 안전한 편이고 조용하고, 바로 앞에는 간단한 쇼핑을 할 수 있는 소핑몰이 있고, 그리고 바트역과도 가까워 다운타운에 들어가는데도 20분이면 충분했어요.. 숙소도 깨끗하고, 세탁기 사용이 무료인 것도, 그리고 맛은 별로지만 무료 조식도 맘에 들었네요~ 아주 만족했어요~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HUIfrom 上海

愉快的住宿,适合带孩子出游的家庭

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
愉快的住宿,适合带孩子出游的家庭,套房带厨房客厅还有沙发床,离机场近但也不吵
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HUIfrom 上海

愉快的住宿

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
愉快的住宿,我们三家带孩子的家庭选择了两室一厅加一室一厅套房,有厨房,客厅里还有沙发床,由于没有电梯和酒店要求都安排一楼临近的房间都得到满足,非常好,以后还会入住
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom CA

Loved it!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Staybridge; friendly staff and wonderful suite. Far from traffic great freeway access. There are a several good chain restaurants nearby, a shopping center and some retail stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hohyunfrom Atlanta, GA

Good value.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location is close from the airport, restaurants and grocery shopping. Rooms were clean and very good at the price range($190/night for two-bedroom suite). Shuttle service was kind of slow and not really satisfactory but considering the price of the rooms I'd give 4 stars for overall stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and in very good condition. The offer a good breakfast. In short, no complaints.