Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Excellent hotel just outside San Fran

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Their commitment to keeping it comfortable and quiet, I was informed by staff that they had a "no party" policy, strictly enforced.
Cons: The gym looked tired...
Location: We ventured into the city, and went to fishermans warf, 30 minute drive.
Courteous and friendly staff, speedy check in, and wonderful room, comfortable beds, clean and relaxing. The only issue was the 6.0 earthquake in the middle of the night :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Trip to San Fran

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Pool, hot tub, value, free breakfast, proximity to freeway
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Near airport. We decided to not get a hotel in the city, opting instead for a rental car. Worked out quite well.
Pleasant staff. Large clean rooms. Family of five fit comfortably. Close to freeway and grocery store. Was a great 'home base' for our forays into the city. Included breakfast and occasional meals in the kitchenette tampered the high price of eating out in San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
In dire need of new beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

All the comforts of home.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Clean, cozy and comfortable, plus a welcoming staff and awesome breakfast. Even complimentary laundry room! We loved it here. Only thing to be aware of: the jets flying right over. Very close to airport, after all. This is a benefit, as well, of course. Got to the airport quickly on the airport shuttle. If you need a ride to/from the airport, just let them know. The shuttle is not on a schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel and location!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, large suite.
Cons: Although it is a nonsmoking hotel, our room smelled like people had smoked in it.
Location: Airport, shopping, cinema
We only stayed one night. The room was excellent, right near airport which was a little noisy but convenient. Hotel had an excellent setup for a large family. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karriefrom Illinois

Week long Stay End of July

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of five had a good experience. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Room was clean and everyone had their own space. Kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Bart train is down the road one block along with a variety of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Took advantage of the shuttle on several occasions and the free evening dinner/social saved money on takeout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Comfortable for 6

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: Free earplugs?
Location: It is near a mall and close to the airport.
The entire group was thrilled with the location close to the airport and mall. The room was clean and comfortable for all of us. The breakfasts and fun taco night were enjoyed by everyone. We were warned ahead about the proximitiy to the airport and flight noise, so we came prepared with earplugs. (You do need them). All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very uncomfortable. No elevator to 3rd floor.