Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Impressive Staff!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff worked hard and were friendly.
Cons: Bottom bedding on sofa bed.
Location: The location was great for us for visiting friends and relatives and for sightseeing on the SF waterfront.
We enjoyed our stay very much! We found the staff very accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was good and the staff worked hard to keep things supplied, the tables clean and the serving areas clean. We had one of the comp dinners (burgers) and enjoyed them very much. The burgers were grilled outdoors on one of their barbecues. We had an issue with a slow drain in one of the bathrooms. We mentioned it to the front desk and it was taken care of when we returned later that same day. There were other requests made of the staff and they were accomadated. Other than sofa bed bedding that continually shifted and bunched up (minor) we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: As above
Friendly staff. Great value close to the airport with free wifi, parking and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay..recommended

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: everything..fro staffing to cleanliness excellent..will stay again on this hotel ..
perfect....manager on duty was helpful and very nice...she had good customer service..breakfast excellent..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Service except for one person

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The place a great with all the amenities you could want, but the service at the front desk was really bad. But it was made up by one person (James) who really helped turn it around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Beijing

good choice in SFO

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: very close to the airport
Cons: no elevator
very close to the airport, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

Staybridge, San Bruno, CA

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: 2 bedrooms.
Cons: some of the wood railings need replacement.
Nice place. Great 2 bedroom. Good breakfast. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place... Must stay there!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were expecting a nice place to stay but not this good of a hotel!! In addition, It was conveniently located near the SFO airport. Will recommend it to everybody and will stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EL from Msia

nice and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with many stores surrounding. Easy to get around North or South SF. 10 mins away from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Mel from Australia

Lots of space but very uncomfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Lots of room to spread out, which was great for a family of 5. But plastic covers on the beds meant that every time you turned over you were woken by the crinkling noise. If you stayed very still you were awoken by the airplane noise. Breakfast was very ordinary as well. Take the plastic off the beds and improve breakfast and this hotel would definitely rate higher.