Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Zentral

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Nettes Personal + Frühstück
Cons: Größere Zimmer
Location: In der Nähe von Union Square. Man kommt überall schnell hin.
Ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Zentral gelegen Nettes Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Nähe Union Square

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Ist in der Nähe Union Square
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性をとるなら…

Posted Jun 8, 2015
ハウエル駅からも歩いて10分ちょっとで、ユニオンスクエアにも近いという点はかなり良いです。 ちょっとしたものですが、朝ごはん付きなので、それも嬉しいです。ただ、Wi-Fiが接続無料だったのに部屋の位置関係が悪かったのか、全く入らず、隣のホテルのWi-Fiを使っていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel close to downtown/city center

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Closeness to city center
Cons: Room was little cold in the morning. Bathroom, especially, was really cold. I needed socks to walk into bathroom.
Location: Great location, right in the middle of action. Cable car, nice pubs, transit to airport - everything is super-close.
The hotel is located in the nice location. Front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Hotel is located right in the middle of San Francisco action. I took transit from Airport to downtown. Once I disembarked, I could easily walk to the hotel within 5 minutes. Everything else is close by as well. This includes cable cars, union square, nice eateries and cafes, night clubs, 5 minutes cab ride or 15 minute cable car ride to popular locations such as lombard street, ghiradelli square, San Francisco Piers (to take cruises - including Alcatraz cruise). Good stay overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Justin , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you in the future soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matera

Buon hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, letto, bagno
Cons: Ascensore, aspetto esterno
Location: La zona è quella di Union Square, quindi ricca di movimento ma anche di senzatetto, quindi prestate sempre attenzione quando siete nei paraggi.
Dall'esterno, l'hotel sembra pessimo, la reception e l'ascensore non migliorano l'opinione. Le stanze, invece, sono confortevoli e pulite, così come lo è il bagno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris france

Perfect location Nice and clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice small htl Perfect spot Breakfast a little dissapointing I recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Goed stadshotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Nette kamer
Cons: De lift is verouderd
Location: Goede uitvalsbasis voor een vakantie in San Francisco.
Prima verblijf gehad in mei 2015. Hotel ligt op een goede locatie dicht bij Powell metrostation (Muni en Bart) en cablecar. De kamer was klein maar prima voor een stadshotel. De kamer was netjes en schoon. We hadden een eigen badkamer die erg netjes was. Ontbijt was goed (continental breakfast), wel weinig zitplaats in de ontbijtzaal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mougins

TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: cet hôtel m'a offert pendant 8 jours une chambre spacieuse, propre et confortable
Cons: hall d'accueil...peu accueillant et petit déjeuner très frugal
Location: Idéalement situé près d'Union Square au coeur de la ville, vous êtes à proximité du cable car, métro et bus pour vos ballades et de tous les magasins.
très bien situé, j'ai été agréablement surpris par le confort, la propreté et le calme de ma chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

ロケーションが最高

Posted May 11, 2015
パウエル駅からもユニオンスクエアからも近く、便利で快適だった。 部屋やスタッフは『素晴らしい!』とは言えないが、滞在に関しては全く問題なし。 朝食も十分だったし、また機会があれば利用したい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Decent hotel on Union Square

Posted May 10, 2015
If you want a cheap and decent hotel on Union Square, this is it. However, the rooms are small so plan accordingly, double bed is not a queen sized bed. 1 double bed fits us - 2 medium built asian male and female. Also, expect only basic facilities - room, free breakfast, fridge and a safe. The room and toilet is very clean.