Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff. Clean room. Good location.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Enjoyed stay. Cleanliness is number 1 priority and met expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Amazing service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was so kind said good morning every morning to our daughter by name and helped meet all our needs. You must try room service
Cons: The only thing I'd work on was we witnessed a incident with an intoxicated woman on the street in front of the hotel it was not handled well
Location: We started in Chinatown and a short walk to the pier loved the location because it's close to everything but away from the busy wharf
From the moment we arrived every person we came in contact with was wonderful they helped get a sitter order flowers book our massage and our tours of everything but the food from room service is what I can't get over so perfect if I could I'd live there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good location, excelent Room, clean, have everything you need for a Perfect atay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Wonderful. The entire staff was great with clean rooms too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Treat

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a treat to stay at the St Regis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key Biscayne, FL

Great location and wonderful hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Still recovering from the amazing food and wine in this town. Can't wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom duggi

Terrific hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel ambience right from from the check in desk to the room are very relaxing and neat. The staff were very polite and helpful. Room service also is commendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A GREAT stay in San Francisco!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
This is a posh/splurge hotel. Very high tech room. The bathroom is an experience itself. Awesome shower. Great staff who are ultra professional but not the least bit snooty like some fancy hotels. I cut myself and needed a bandage. I swear someone was at my for with a BandAid in less than sixty seconds!