Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 nights at Westin

Posted May 28, 2015
Close to airport. Shuttle to & from worked great. Very nice workout room. People at front desk moderately friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

Posted May 28, 2015
フロント周辺はまあ豪華だか全体的には普通のシティホテルといった印象。 部屋は綺麗だったが、安い宿泊料金だったせいか冷蔵庫やスリッパがついていませんでした。 部屋に忘れ物をして翌日に連絡をしたが「ない」と言われて残念だった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Parking issues

Posted May 26, 2015
The parking lot was full when I arrive. They did let me park outside the hotel on the driveway and didn't charge me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Airport sleepover

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable Bed, great pillows.
Cons: The Price
Location: No comment
Room service was great, and so was the food. We arrived late and we needed a good night's sleep. No complaints from us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle,WA

Comfortable beds! Heavenly beds are great.

Posted May 24, 2015
Comfortable beds. Very noisy due to the room being close to the elevator. Housekeeping could have done a better job. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: location
Easy check in.... Staff was most pleasant. 24hour room service was great as we arrived just before midnight and were starved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Friendly staff and the beds were comfy. The hotel food is delicious! It was very fresh and yummy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrae, CA

Okay, but won't stay there again.

Posted May 19, 2015
I expected more from a Four Star Hotel, it was average and the room was average. Too close to the airport for me. The employees were all very nice. Honestly, The Marriott is close and SO MUCH NICER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

近くて安心安全でした

Posted May 17, 2015
高評価なだけあって、建物も内装も古さはあるものの、手入れはされていてステキでした。 スタッフの感じも良かったです。ただ、私の時は日本語スタッフは見当たりませんでしたので、そこはあまりあてにしないほうがいいかも。 荷物も自分で部屋に運ぶ仕組みで、大量に荷物がある人でも、ホテルのカートを使って自分で運んでいました。 2泊したうち、土曜の夜は深夜まで飛行機の音が響いて気になりましたが、日曜の夜は静かだったので、曜日によって違うようです。 空港から無料シャトルが出てるのですが、乗り場の案内がほしかったです。初めてなので分からず苦労しました。 お部屋は広々しており、フリーでTAZOの紅茶とスタバのコーヒーがセットされていて、のんびりくつろぐ事ができました。 Wi-Fiがロビーでしか利用できず、部屋では有料なのが不便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: How comfortable and modern the facilities were and very esthetically pleasing.
Cons: Nothing, keep do the same things you are currently doing.
Location: Excellent access to the 101 freway and SFO
The facilities were excellent, very comfortable and easy access from the freeway.