Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient Location, Great Staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience and staff friendliness.
Cons: Can hear bathroom activity from other rooms.
Location: Close to great sightseeing. Just a little drive from San Francisco, Santa Cruz, and Santa Rosa. Great restaurants, beautiful landscape views.
This was a great place to stay. The décor was tasteful, the staff was friendly and accommodating. The Valet staff was prompt and gave recommendations on sightseeing. All in all, I give it a thumbs up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

ok close to airport but no extras

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: A little coffee and maybe grab and go breakfast- free wifi
Location: there was a few places you could walk to- to get a burger but not that good
I only needed a hotel for 1 and 1/2 days - charge for wifi , really? and charge for a cup of coffee, unless it was during breakfast hours. Our flight was early - we left at 3am - their was no staff around.The bar & restaurant was so over priced. The only good thing were the drivers of the airport shuttle, they were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

It was just ok

Posted Jun 26, 2015
It was just ok. The room and service were ok.but no recommend My friend lives around the hotel so I didn't have a choice. If I could go somewhere else I would definitely choose hotel where is in downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to SFO

Posted Jun 24, 2015
GOOD! We like the hotel! In the room, we can see the planes land and take off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice Hotel except ...

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The facilities were excellent. The staff was very good overall. However the restaurant was overpriced and the food did not equal the price. My biggest complaint is that there are stingy with towels and the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Airport shuttle was nice!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Stayed here for 3 Nights. Was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. We picked this hotel for the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Osos, CA

Nice hotel near SFO

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great place to stay if you need to catch a plane in the morning and they have a free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room accommodations. Wife loved the bed

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean, courteous staff and well appointed room
Location: San Francisco, lots to see and do
Last minute decision paid off. It made getting to the airport very simple and it was a nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Was unable to close valve on sink in bathroom. Hard to put in contact as we could not plug the drain in sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very Nice

Posted May 31, 2015
Very comfortable stay on our last night in San Francisco. The beds are wonderful and we were well rested for our flight home. Also, hotel is very close to the airport which made our a.m. departure stress free.