Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the area

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Can't say enough about the front desk staff. Went out of their way to greet us every day, both on the way in and the way out.
Location: Restaurant and fast food close by.
Very friendly and responsive staff. Room and all facilities were clean and in good shape. Plenty of space for 3 adult males. Very quiet. Don't let the proximity to the small airport (light planes only) dissuade you from staying here--we never head a sound while in the room. I was more than a little apprehensive about staying here (first time), given the low price for the Bay Area. I was very pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for our situation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Enjoyed our stay! :-) The staff was pleasant! The continental breakfast was well stocked and the coffee was great! I wish we had more time to experience more of the surrounding area but we were only there for one night! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

Great place to stay near San Francisco CA

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: Hiller Air Museum and Sky Kitchen for breakfast at San Carlos Airport. Pulgas Water Temple is worth a brief visit.
This was the perfect location to meet a friend for a quick two day get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great value. The room was clean and comfortable and an easy drive from and to SFO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Concord, CA

I would definitely return!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything! No "gift shop", but it appeared to have water, drinks, snacks available for purchase, and all that one would need.
Cons: I might like a separate garbage receptacle for just paper waste.
Location: Not sure, as I didn't need to find restaurants or such. It appeared to be a business location, so the area was very quiet when I was at the hotel.
It was easy to find, with a close and convenient parking lot. The room was spacey and comfortable, for relaxing and working. Simple but full kitchenette with pans, dishes, utensils. Separate bedroom, full bathroom with a tub. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was there on a weekend, so I don't know what traffic is like in the area, and perhaps a busier parking lot. I saw a guest with a beautiful dog, and that was pleasant to see!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T & Nfrom Reno

Nice stay in Redwood Shores

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice stay. The rooms were clean and had everything you need, except for king-sized beds (biggest is queen). Breakfast is good but very simple. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed, asking us if we needed directions, more hot water during breakfast, and at the end making sure we enjoyed our stay. Value was pretty good, too.