Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina from Seattle WA

Great stay!

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: New, no smells in room or bathroom. Convenient location.
Location: A List of nearby restaurants was available at the desk. Close to Highways.
My friend was having major surgery, and I was happy to return to a modern, fresh smelling, clean room at the end of my day! Breakfast had a great array of foods on the go! Staff at the front desk was most helpful. Thanks very much, and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: It was close to SF and Palo Alto.
Cons: Nothing. I like that it was in a quiet part of town and the view of the bay was peaceful.
Location: There was nothing really close by but San Mateo was 3 fwy exits away and you can find many food places there.
A nice place with ultra comfy beds that exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful with my needs. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Very nice staff pleasant hotel. No complaints at all. Nice area San fransico is within driving distance. Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and safe

Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from San Francisco, CA

Close proximity to the wedding we attended.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Location & continental breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: .
Hotel was close proximity to the wedding we attended. Hotel staff was friendly and accomodating. Room was clean. Had everything we needed for the one night we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Everything seemed brand new. Very, very clean!!
Cons: Closer to the airport so we could have used shuttle service.
Location: It was in a business area. There was nothing close by except for a few fast food choices.
I booked this on line, thinking that it was close to the San Francisco airport. We had wanted something closer so we could return our rental car the night before our flight and use the shuttle service. It did not turn out to be a problem, however, because it only took us 15 minutes to get to the airport on Sunday morning. This could have been a problem if we had had a week day flight. The hotel was immaculate. Everything seemed brand new. The hotel staff went above and beyond to help us. Breakfast was all prepackage food but that was fine with me to "grab and go" on the way to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulo from Portland OR

Economical suites at mid-Peninsula

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: It was quiet and clean, and came with a kitchenette ... for someone who is visiting relatives and likes to cook their own breakfast, this is good!
Cons: Nothing can be done, but this is not a location near any restaurants or stores.
Location: The path behind the hotel along the wetlands goes on forever out to the bay ... an excellent, quiet, fresh-air nature walk.
Family reunion with matriarch living nearby in San Carlos. Six siblings stayed here in 3 rooms quite comfortably for 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and confortable hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Room was perfect. Breakfast could be better. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lenore from bethel

Convenient to major highway 101

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints about this hotel. I stay here frequently and have never had a problem with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean and comfortable for business travel

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Pretty much exactly what you would hope for in an midrange extended stay. Rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Bed slept great. Decent workspace with plenty of power outlets. Staff were very helpful and cheerful. Midday and late night, they tend to be in the back room rather than at the desk, but pick up the house phone and they come right out. Great access to 101 from the hotel.