Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Rip Off

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Overpriced 0 Star Hotel unpleasant atmosphere Dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenience, nice and comfortable!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I would stay there again and recommend to friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Browsing reviews before booking, I was expecting a really broken down, crappy stay here. But it was neither of those. The hotel is decent, the staff is nice, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable! it's close to some food places, so if you get the munchies at 3 am you can munch out. I will definitely be staying here when travelling in SF again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. That's all.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed here for only 1 night. Our flight arrived at 11:30 pm and we only planned to stay here until we can check in at our next hotel downtown. I would only recommend this place if you're in a situation like us. But if you plan to stay longer, I would not recommend this place. Hotel didn't feel safe when we got there. The main lobby was closed and the front desk person talked to us through a window. The room itself was very outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Local

Staff is terrible.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff is terrible and it over rides everything else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mill Valley, CA

Ramada Inn/San Bruno

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was my first stay at a Ramada Inn and it turned out to be a disappointing experience. The first room that I checked into was a smoking room, of which I requested a non-smoking room with Expedia. In the second room, the television and telephone were not working. It wasn't until I checked into the third room, that the room was non - smoking, telephone was working and television was working. It took approximately 30 minutes for them to resolve getting me checked into a room that had the amenities that I needed. It was quite disappointing. I will not stay at another Ramada again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

OK motel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Close to airport at a reasonable price. Good shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Traverse City, Mi

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and affordable, plus a shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: I didn't go out.
My room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The Continental Breakfast was mediocre at best but the coffee was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Rezeption
Cons: Frühstück!
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptverkehrsstrasse.
Zimmer war sehr geräumig, sehr sauber und die Ausstattung war Ok. Bad abgenutzt aber renoviert und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück Continental kann man sich schenken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be identified as under renovation.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Helpful Staff.
This hotel is under major renovation and should be identified as such in the description.