Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. Stay like a home. Room is spacious and the kitchen is nicely equipped. Like it very much and will come back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laddenfrom Aiea, HI

Shower was weak

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at several other Staybridge properties during our family travels. On this stay, we were very disappointed in the water pressure when taking a shower in both bathrooms. It was very weak and water at times tricked when taking a shower. We had complained to the front desk and they sent a maintenance guy to just adjust the water head. Still same problem and was to busy to complain again and change rooms. Maybe our room was just an isolated room with this problem. Everything was great and as advertised. Not sure if I will be back to this property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Stockholm

Met expectations

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Synnøve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: 여러명이 이용하기 쉽고, 거실과 주방시설이 맘에 듭니다.
Cons: 아침 식사 메뉴가 좀 더 다양하면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 주변에 쇼핑몰이 많아서 이용하기 편리합니다.
가격은 좀 비싸지만 위치, 시설, 친절도 모두 만족합니다. 여러명이 이용한다면 추천하고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel , has a free breakfast that's not half bad, it's next to everything I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnusfrom Finland

Very nice apartment hotel next to the airport.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice high-end apartment hotel a 5-10 minute ride from the airport at the main roads to, from and by San Francisco. Easy to access, friendly and flexible staff, and nice rooms. Next to a small shopping mall. All in all I had a very pleasent stay here. Only negative thing was the noise from the lifting and landing airplanes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip to San Fran

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Bagsværd

Virkelig godt

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er en familie på 5, som havde fire overnatninger i forbindelse med rundrejse i Californien. Vi besøgte San Francisco mens vi boede her. Vi havde en suite med stue, to værelser og to badeværelser. Nyligt istandsat. Venligt personale. Godt poolområde. Vi kørte hver dag ind til SF og parkerede i p-hus på 123 O'Farell Street, som ligger centralt men der er rigtigt mange p-pladser i byen. Det tager ca 30 min hver vej, hvilket vi synes var ok. Hotellet ligger tæt på lufthavnen, så der er nogen støj. Det generede dog ikke os. Hotellet serverer gratis aftensmad tirsdag, onsdag og torsdag aften. Morgenmaden var den bedste vi oplevede på vores ferie.