Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel and no more

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The hotel was just ok, just ok. Crappy shower, no cleaning service, some internet issues and a cheap mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Mexico

Clean and good location

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got in we got charge $3.50/person/night for turist tax when the website said $3.00. The next morning we tried to get a shower and we didn't have towels so we asked the lady that was in the reception who only speaks Italian for towels and she had to go into the room to look everywhere because she didn't belive us that we didn't get towels. The owner was great. Location excellent. then She didn't have tickets for breakfast and she told us that we would not have breakfast until I got mad because the reservation said breakfasts was included and she wrote a ticket by hand. We stayed 2 nights and we had to stay a third night but reception was close so I booked online at 5 pm for the next night and the next morning the lady told us we have to move out because we could not book online extra nights. She said she wasn't able to look on her computer and she didn't want to call the owner (at 9 am) to check if we really had the booking and of course she didn't want to give us the ticket for breakfast AGAIN. We had to wait an hour (10 am) and she finally called the owner who told her that we did pay and book online in that second she gave us the breakfast ticket and she start to be nice. She charged only $3.00 for the turist tax so I told her about the first guy who charged me $3.50 and the refunded me the difference. That last night we met the owner and he was something else.... Very nice... He apologized for the lady.... Nice guy. Overall place was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Marsiglia

Camere modeste ma funzionali

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Personale disponibile e molto gentile. Camere silenziose e funzionali. Buon giudizio complessivo tenuto conto del prezzo cosi basso.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arunkumarfrom Finland

Worst Place ever to stay -Wont recommend

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Host was not friendly, we had to do a late check in and the host just said that we can't wait for you. It was just waste of money and pain for me to find a new place at night 11'o clock going around different hotels to check. Host was not even understanding our situation and kept saying he cant do late check-in. He was mentioning that he sent email for us to confirm , but since we did'nt have any internet connection during our busy trip in Rome we could'nt respond him soon. but he kept on saying same thing and we got irritated. Better avoid this hotel. Find a better place to stay instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rome

A éviter !!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
En trois jours pas d'eau chaude (peu importe matin ou soir) Très bruyant on entend tout couette sale pas de tv ni lampe de chevet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel vicino la metro

Posted Nov 5, 2014
buona esperienza, vicino la metro e vicino la stazione termini
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

week end di lavoro

Posted Sep 17, 2014
non si può chiedere nulla di più a questo prezzo, posizione centrale e massima disponibilità
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 키메from 서울

별로

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
싸고 테르미니역과 가까워서 감. 비추