Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Camere silenziose e confortevoli.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: La silenziosità ed il confort nelle camere.
Cons: La prima colazione con una maggiore scelta di prodotti senza zuccheri aggiunti (succhi di frutta e marmellate).
Abbiamo soggiornato per tre notti con prima colazione inclusa. Ottima impressione per la disponibilità del personale ed i servizi offerti ad un costo accettabile. La camera era silenziosa, molto pulita, con frigobar e macchina da caffè e tea, TV Led 40" con SKY HD e bagno in camera. Abbiamo usufruito della fermata metro A (Manzoni) a circa 150 metri per raggiungere il centro in soli 15 minuti. Anche a piedi è stato piacevole passeggiare nelle vicinanze per raggiungere ristoranti e bar. Zona di Roma tutto sommato tranquilla e sicura. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOUNGGYUNfrom 서울

추천합니다

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
떼르미니역에서 도보 15분.직원은 모두 매우 친절. 기본에 충실한 좋은 호텔이었어요. 허니문이라 하니 작은 샴페인을 줬습니다. 시설이 아주 좋은 건 아니지만 서비스가 좋아서 가성비가 매우 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel et service irréprochable

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. La chambre était très spacieuse avec un lit à baldaquin (nous avions fait la demande) et matelas orthopédique en 180 extrêmement confortable, une grande salle de bain (la taille de la cabine de douche aurait pu être plus grande vu la taille de la salle de bain), bureau avec ordinateur et internet gratuit, wifi, téléphone avec appels sur les fixes locaux gratuits. Les propriétaires Katia et Sabrina nous ont très bien accueilli le 1er jour puis Pita et le monsieur qui s'occupe du petit déjeuner ont été très gentils et serviables (réservations de restaurants, petit déjeuner servi avec le sourire, conseils etc...). Hôtel bien placé à 2 min du métro ligne A, à 15min de Termini, à 15-20min du Colisée, nous avons tout fait à pied sauf l'aller au Vatican en métro. Petit point négatif : pas de recharge des produits de toilettes pendant le séjour (je pense que si nous avions demandé cela n´aurait pas posé de souci) et manque de chauffage dans la salle de bain. Bref nous en gardons un très bon souvenir et conseillons fortement cet hôtel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GHEE CHENGfrom Singapore

Service with Smile & Pride

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. Rooms are big and clean. Staffs are helpful, always going out of their way to help tourists.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudiafrom Österreich

Guter Eindruck mit Abstrichen

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer ist extrem klein, es können nicht einmal 2 Personen aneinander vorbei gehen. Das Bad ist schön ausgestattet, aber die Dusche schon sanierungsbedürftig. Der Vorhang vor dem Bett nett, aber staubig. Bettwäsche und Handtücher gut. Das oneman Personal sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tuulafrom Vantaa

My home at Rome

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful small hotel! We felt ourselves warmly welcome. Rooms very clean and everything worked so well. I will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very small hotel, excelent service.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
At Home Townhouse is a very small hotel, nice for people who wants to use the hotel for a good rest after passing all day long visiting Rome. We stayed in this hotel one night, left to Venice and returned to stay another night. At first night we stayed in a very small room, and in a larger one in the second night. All rooms are very well equiped, with a good bathroom, computer (we used to make Vatican Museum reservation. They allowed us to print), a confortable bed, frigobar and a Nespresso machine for free.The location is a little bit strange, but they say it is safe. There is a metro and a tram station very close. The hotel is located in the forth floor of the building but there is a small elevator working. The breakfast is European style, with croissants, breads, capuccino, coffe fruits and juices. The hotel managers, Katia and Sabrina, are excelent! They sent us an e-mail with all information needed to reach the hotel and the did their best provide us a very pleasant stay. I Thing I can stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregory E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com