Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very nice hotel, kinda hard to get to

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, soft beds & free wifi!
Cons: Signs pointing to the hotel would be perfect! Just because you can see the hotel, doesn't make it easy to get to.
Location: Hotel is off the autostrada, in an industrial area, in southern Verona.
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was very good, lots of options! Room was spacious, beds were soft, & free wifi was great! They offer a shuttle into Verona & a special shuttle to take & retrieve you from the opera. The hotel is located right off the autostrada, but it is very hard to get to. We missed our exit & had to go almost 10kms out & then back just to get to the hotel. Hotel is located in an industrial area, very hard to stay here unless you have a car (we did). If traveling with a car I certianly would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Nothing special.
Location: It is in a rather grim commercial area with nothing special to see or do without going all the way into Verona.
This is your normal corporate hotel, clean and comfortable, but not particularly interesting. Good food and nice staff. It was much farther out of town than we'd expected, and the taxi was a bit expensive, but the hotel provided a free shuttle back into Verona the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel, exactly what I was looking for.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, location and the room, junior sweet.
Cons: It is difficult improve on excellent!
Location: The hotel was located closed to highway just south, easy drive, from beautiful town Verona.
I am extensively traveling around the Europe, this hotel is about my best experience so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose Luis O from Germany

Good value for the money. Will stay here again

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: It is off downtown, can use the hotel shuttle to get there
Good -Good value for the money -Shuttle to downtown -Breakfast, free wifi -Staff was willing to help Bad -Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from miami

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel is old, the beds are ok but the pillow horrible. Wifi super slow thank goodness is free!! Breakfast included and it was ok. Free parking . The staff was super friendly and attentive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Very reasonably priced hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Very reasonably priced hotel but had problems. The rooms were too hot and the air conditioning within the hotel had not been switched on so it was not possible to regulate individual room temperatures. So it was either too hot to sleep or open a window and too noisy as next to the motorway. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Cooked breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Verona.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Front desk was helpful with local information. One was adept with the English language.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staying in verona

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Excellent room and breakfast for a fabulous price. We were able to make use of the free shuttle into Verona and then got a taxi back for about 15 euros. Very easy to find and close to the airport for our journey the next day. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dedde j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com