Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.P

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The hotel is nice, near the airport. If you have a car I will recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and the rooms are comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very nice hotel, kinda hard to get to

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, soft beds & free wifi!
Cons: Signs pointing to the hotel would be perfect! Just because you can see the hotel, doesn't make it easy to get to.
Location: Hotel is off the autostrada, in an industrial area, in southern Verona.
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was very good, lots of options! Room was spacious, beds were soft, & free wifi was great! They offer a shuttle into Verona & a special shuttle to take & retrieve you from the opera. The hotel is located right off the autostrada, but it is very hard to get to. We missed our exit & had to go almost 10kms out & then back just to get to the hotel. Hotel is located in an industrial area, very hard to stay here unless you have a car (we did). If traveling with a car I certianly would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosie Potter from Scotland

Friendly staff in very comforatble Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel, a little bit out of the town centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle service. Only 10 minutes to centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunder raghavan from USA

Goood and bad

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Good: Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was adequate. internet was free and had good connectivity. The Bad: distance from downtown. Yes the free shuttle is convenient but needs to be booked in advance. Sometimes the cars are unmarked (does not have best western name on it) so missed the shuttle after waiting for over an hour. Definitely needs to improve their shuttle service and frequency given that the hotel is about 20 min ride from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Nothing special.
Location: It is in a rather grim commercial area with nothing special to see or do without going all the way into Verona.
This is your normal corporate hotel, clean and comfortable, but not particularly interesting. Good food and nice staff. It was much farther out of town than we'd expected, and the taxi was a bit expensive, but the hotel provided a free shuttle back into Verona the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hugh from North Carolina

Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
BW CTC Hotel Verona was conveniently located near motorway and not far from the historic center of Verona. There was ample parking. The rooms were clean, modern and well appointed. The staff was very helpful with suggestions about parking and restaurants. We really enjoyed our visit in Verona. We also enjoyed a visited Lake Garda on our way to our next destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel, exactly what I was looking for.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, location and the room, junior sweet.
Cons: It is difficult improve on excellent!
Location: The hotel was located closed to highway just south, easy drive, from beautiful town Verona.
I am extensively traveling around the Europe, this hotel is about my best experience so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose Luis O from Germany

Good value for the money. Will stay here again

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: It is off downtown, can use the hotel shuttle to get there
Good -Good value for the money -Shuttle to downtown -Breakfast, free wifi -Staff was willing to help Bad -Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from miami

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel is old, the beds are ok but the pillow horrible. Wifi super slow thank goodness is free!! Breakfast included and it was ok. Free parking . The staff was super friendly and attentive