Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pietro Ottaviofrom Roma

8+

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception: Gentilissimi e molto disponibili nell'offrire supporto ed aiuto all'ospite per chi viaggia per turismo, L'hotel rimane un po troppo decentrato, ma ottimo per viaggia per lavoro in quanto è situato egregiamente in zona industriale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliasfrom Taastrup

God oplevelse, men svær at finde.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært at finde, ligger i et decideret industriområde. Kun 2 restauranter inden for rimelig gå afstand. Super service og friske og smilende personale. Dejlig og rent hotel. Af Italiensk morgenmad må morgenbordet betragtes som OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito e in ordine

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: La pulizia e lordine
O soggiornato solo una notte x esigenze di lavoro , per la mia permanenza il tutto è stato soddisfacente
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisset

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francomaxfrom Modena

Buona posizione , vicino l'autostrada

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mi sono fermato per riposarmi , posto tranquillo e vicino l'autostrada .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel en pleine pampa

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: pas grands chose
Cons: - restauration + petit déjeuné - pose de doubles vitrages
Location: rien, la pampa milanaise...
hotel mal insonorisé (entend les pas provenant des autres chambre ainsi que la circulation) qualité des chambres très moyenne resto à évité
5 out of 5
by Hayden Smythefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Great customer service
Cons: In an industrial area
Location: Reasonable access, In an industrial area
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pampalone

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
scarse informazioni per arrivare all'hotel
1 out of 5
by Ben Swiftfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jul 15, 2012
Cons: I booked the hotel under the intention of staying very close to the airport, the net said Milan linate airport hotel,