Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lev

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Comfortable,clean ,good service very close to the airport free shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We spent the night here after landing close to midnight. Very close to airport and a Walmart, which was great and allowed us to stock up on groceries before our one week stay in Costa Rica. Wish they offered a continental breakfast, that was the only thing missing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose Costa R

Great place for a night, close to airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
I stayed there only one night, perfect for a lay over for my next flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Large bed in comfortable environment. Choice of breakfast menu.
Location: Handy overnight stop for travelling
One night stopover. A shuttle service is provided by this hotel from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Convenient to airport with close by restaurants

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: everything was fine
Location: restaurants
Traveling from Puntarenas to Manuel Antonio this hotel was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Excellent hotel, good location, just five minutes to the airport. Near walmart and a small shopping center with nice places to eat. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice one nighter by airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel by airport great for one night food in hotel very over priced stayed one night before flying out in am worked out great for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north dakota

Convenient location near airport

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very helpful people for travelers and impressed by available English speaking employees that make it enjoyable to travel there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

it was nice

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: clean and helpful staff
Cons: not as I know of
Location: nice plaza to eat at across the street
Stayed one night to fly out of airport nearby. Not much more to say but it was clean, modern and had a nice restaurant inside. The room was nice with a safe, tv, and good air conditioning. Staff very helpful with anything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VANCOUVER

EXTREMELY CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND CLEAN

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: TRIP REVIEW
Cons: NO EXCEPT SWEEPING IN DINING ROOM WHILE GUESTS EATING SHOULD BE A NO NO
Location: CLOSE TO AIRPORT WITH A WALLMART NEXT DOOR
THIS HOTEL IS CLOSE TO AIRPORT WITH FRIENDLY SHUTTLE BACK AND FORTH. STAFF ARE EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND ROOMS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. THE FRONT DESK STAFF VERY NICE AND THE SERVICE STAFF IN OPEN DINING AREA VERY PERSONABLE AND ACCOMODATING. WE WERE SERVED AN AMAZING DELICIOUS SMALL MEAL AT 10PM AT NIGHT WITH ONLY SMILES FROM THE LIMITED STAFF. BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING INCLUDED WAS DELICIOUS. I TRAVEL A LOT AND AM VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT HOSPITALITY AND CLEANLINESS, AS WELL AS FOOD SERVED. THIS PLACE OFFERS ONLY THE BEST WITH THE CONVENIENCE OF THE AIRPORT. THE LADY SERVING US ON THE NIGHT OF THE 15 JANUARY IN THE DINING AREA WAS TO BE COMMENDED. GREAT SERVICE.