Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: courtesy
Location: C lounge à must
horrible find out foryourself...oh more horrible rudest staff on the planet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Can't arrange for a airport shuttle online and they do not tell you they charge for the service. I think all costs should be displayed. Not very Hilton like. Get a cab, cheaper and faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kerry ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: The staff from the beggining to the end was exceptional.
Cons: Nothing. Perfection.
Location: Restaurants, bars.
It was a great experience, the hotel was just amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Great facilities!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Wonderful hotel near airport but feels like a resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Internet charges for in-room access is almost unheard now, so it is behind the times to have such charge. Access at the lobby was appreciated.
Location: It is a 15-minute ride to down-town where the cultural centre is not to be missed.
Arrived Friday night and check-in was seamless. I had to leave next day for another destination, and requested permission to leave one suitcase with the bell desk until my return 4 days later. This request was accommodated with no problem, and all was in order upon my return. The room was most comfortable, the bathroom was a little dated, but there was renovation occurring in some of the rooms which will allow improvements for future. I also ordered room service at 12:30 a.m. and it was delivered promptly. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wayland, MA

Nice hotel, cold pool

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Really nice hotel. We did stay there two nights (fist and last day of our trip to Costa Rica). Our first stay we had great food at the restaurant. No so much the second stay. My husband had a fish pasta, where the fish didn't seem that fresh. Overall this is a very nice place. Too bad that the pool want's heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia, U.S.A.

Nice hotel in a good locality.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: I loved the architecture of the hotel, the breakfast buffet, hospitality, and the gift shop.
Location: The nearby residence area seemed like a posh colony with wonderful villas. There is shopping mall close by at a walking distance, & souvenir shop.
My experience was awesome. It was a lovely place and I had a comfortable stay. All the staff was polite, down to earth and approachable. It was a happy place to be in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kiimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com