Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacifica ca

Relaxing - Comfort !

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Water pressure in showers
Location: Good Location, Lots of eating places...Was perfect for what we were there for...
Got there Staff super friendly, Room super clean and New. Perfect nice little bar and really good breakfast. Nice pool , not to big but very clean and bar friendly...Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Quiet rooms and nice TV.. Only thing I rate 4 in room comfort was Super low water pressure in shower.. !!! But no a big issue. Will stay again ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Decent Hotel in In Shopping Center with Dining

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The breakfast area and bar
Cons: No shower pressure on the 3rd floor and a Kerig for morning and evening coffee.
Location: This hotel sits in retail area next to CVS, Chic-Fil-A, Target and Some other decent looking eaterys.
The shower on the 3rd floor lacked pressure. Kind of disappointed being that this is a new facility. The bathroom didn’t come equipped with a fart box so be weary if eating spicy food prior to this stay in the South Bay. The stench could very well linger in every inch of the room. The room was decent with a nice oversized king bed. As they say in Cali it was Hella Comfy! Came with a mini fridge and shotty coffee maker. I would expect to find a Kerig in this type of place. Get with the movement people life’s too short for bad coffee! The breakfast that comes with the room was on point like a suspect in a lineup. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, papas fritas, oatmeal, good array of fruits, breads and pastries. Several different juice options and strawberry infused waters. There is a pool table near the bar and the setup is pretty modern. I didn’t visit the workout room because I was too busy loading a pound of free bacon in my belly! The pool was tiny. I did not see a hot tub or spa. If I could get it for the same rate that I paid when booking on Expedia I would stay here again. I have stayed in far better places with more amenities for less when paying full price. If you have the scratch then by all means wet your mood rings. Good luck finding a parking spot for the hotel in the parking garage. There are literally only 20 spots. Be careful parking in the retailer’s parking lot somebody’s window got busted out while I was staying there even thought this is a nice area you still
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, inexpensive place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stopped here enroute to San Francisco. Good, inexpensive clean place to stay. Very handy for the Levi's Stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Room With a View of a Parking Lot

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the modern look, the breakfast selections, and how clean and comfortable the room was.
Cons: The omelette station! The poor employee was doing his best to be fast, but one person is not going to cut it.
Location: I'm not sure. There are a few shops nearby and it's close to the Great Mall, but we were there to see friends and relatives.
We had a lovely stay from start to finish. The desk staff was professional, as expected, and the lobby was had a very modern look about it. We thought it strange that a hotel with so many rooms only had two elevators, but the wait was never long. It should be noted that a room key must be slipped into a slot in order to press the elevator buttons. Parking was available in a shared parking structure behind the hotel and although it did not look to be enough spots, we never had a problem parking. You do need your key card to get into the hotel section of the parking structure, though. The room was comfortable and inviting. I especially liked the lighted mirror in the bathroom, as well as the large shower. The bed was pretty comfortable, although I found it difficult to get comfortable with the pillows. Having pillows of different sizes would be helpful, I think. The breakfast had a very good selection of food, but I did bypass the omelette station because the line was long and moved slowly. There has to be better way to move things along. But, all in all, we had a great stay in the hotel. The view could have been better, but hey, we've had worse!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is my second stay in this hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Staff were very nice and seemed to go out of their way to please.
My last room was much much nicer. In this stay the bathroom sink was cracked and paint was pealing off walls in shower. The art was poor and the paint colors were awful. This was not a very pleasant room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

the best!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: the decor, the friendly staff, the excellent food, the comfy beds
Cons: you got me, there is nothing to improve on!!!
Location: great restaurants in walking distance, clean, safe area
from the check in to the happy hour and the amazing omelets made to order included in your continental breakfast, this place is the best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Room was good , the staff was friendly, and the bed and pillows we're comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Averi from P

Awesome great environment and delicious breakfast

Posted May 27, 2014
Great experience I love this hotel. Great staff great food. Great location with plenty of shopping centers and food like target,panda, panera,and other great food