Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Guatemala, Gua

Centric and strategicaly positioned

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, clean rooms, nice bed, breakfast good enough
Cons: Facilities
Location: Very centric. Downtown places at hand, pedestrian streets very close
Very nice staff people. Facilities needs a renewal, prices affordable, well located. I recommend a renovation, but is still a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town to purchase an automobile.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Old but well maintained
Location: Within walking distance of shopping and dinning.
Plan to stay only three days but increased the stay to one week. Daily room rate not increased over internet booking rate. Service very helpful during the entire stay. The included breakfast excellent.
1 out of 5
by Pedrov from Italy

Poor Hotel Experience

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything! Close, re-do everything and then start up again!
Location: Only good if you want to go to Morazan Park on Saturdays or to get some hot chicks at night!
Old, Dirty, and not confy room! Having a dirty Casino as the entrance is not a help!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from california

very good great people very helpful

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: room I had and area its in and hotel staff
Cons: food,could use a step up with special sauna would really help men would really like this . also a list of restaurant to go eat at variety
Location: very good great central located
Ricky , Vivian and night manager very good and helpful made sure I was happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nathan from South Carolina

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant served great food and it was inexpensive.
Cons: The rooms need remodled ............a more fresher modern look.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Wash DC

working girl and Drug dealer ground zero

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
If this is what your looking for then expect a dirty room in a loud bar and right on top of a busy street. Dont even think about bring a wife or family here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Cons: rooms need to be updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Randy from Washington,USA

Price is rite!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can' t beat this for the price! Very great service! Great people work here...
2 out of 5
by A from Miami

Low price and location

Posted Nov 21, 2013
This is a good hotel if you are a guy traveling for work on a budget. The location and price are great but that's it. The hotel is in need of a major remodel it has a German cockroach problem windows and walls are very thin. The staff is very nice with the exception of Ricky who will drive you crazy wanting commissions from day trips or tips trying to get you a taxi. But all this being said I will stay there again because of the price point and location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guanchez from Miami

no what I read on the other review!

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had an very old carpet and dirty the bed tables and lamps was as old as my grand mother the bathroom smell bad and AC unite sound terrible so terrible i have to turn it off during the night.