Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Location location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I like that many attractions are walling distance from the hotel. It was clean and the staff was nice. The facility is older, but fits with the standard of most buildings and business in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't go there
Location: Well location is good. We are close of central Avenue
Bad experience they credit card machine didnt work so had to run to the bank to get cash money plus fees. Plus they said had to pay for two towels i stoled? Wich is not true Personal are not smily room smell humidity terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloria Castrofrom Mahwah, NJ

Close to everything, easy moving around

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, clean, and convenient, affordable, good attention to the costumer s, the only complaint is there was a noise light running water in our room every time somebody else from other room was using the bathroom or bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tombofrom usa

good hotel but no a/c

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
you should not pay more than $40.00 has no a/c and no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Para dormir

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para dormir es perfecto, y ya!
2 out of 5
by Richfrom florida

2 star room

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The receptionist on the first day was not friendly or helpful. He wanted to charge me an extra 10 bucks for my daughter. I had to show and explain to him that I book the hotel for 2 people. I felt like I was taking a shower with a fire hose. Hot water was Luke warm. Breakfast was limited, white bread and eggs if you wanted more than 2 eggs and 2 slices of bread you must pay extra. Hotel close to bus station and taxis. Good luck, this was a last minute booking for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Senior citizenfrom Florida

Good value for the price.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: It was a downtown location. Good location once you found it as the cabs had difficulty finding it.
Location: It is centrally located, just north of the city centre, but in a tricky location to find, but okay once I found it. It had 24-hour service and secure
It was clean and was kept clean. The food was good for what there was, bread not toast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SVETLANAfrom Redlands

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could be better
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Weigt Birgit und Lutzfrom Nordhausen

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt von 2 Tagen durchaus in Ordnung.Preisleistung war o.k.,man ist schnell im Zentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel à 200 m du centre et calme

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortable ,calme et établissement très propre .